Post Honey Bunches Of Oats | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • RavenZafira RavenZafira
    02.11.15

    This is one of those cereals I don't feel guilty giving my kids. I have one super picky eater, this is his favorite cereal to eat. I love the taste, not too sweet so kids and adults enjoy this.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hca2b3 By  hca2b3    
    11.22.15

    This cereal was recommended to me from a freind, and it tastes very good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Innarsia By  Innarsia    
    11.14.15

    Delicious and healthy. I eat this cereals not just for breakfast but also for lunch and dinner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    A classic favorite I've been eating this cereal for years now, sometimes I eat it dry as a snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j92311 By  j92311    
    08.12.15

    Love the flavor and texture. This is one of my favorite types of cereal. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because most store brands have taste just as good for a better price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    I wish they added more clusters! Those are the best part! 5 stars! Delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • micki993 By  micki993    
    06.30.15

    This cereal has been a family favorite since I was a little girl. It's got the perfect ratio of crunch, sweetness, and everything good. My kids ALWAYS ask for a bowl when they see me eating it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvinme1800 By  luvinme1800    
    06.22.15

    Love this cereal! I don't need milk; can eat it right of the box. I sometimes put some in a zip lock bag and have as a snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I really love this kind of cereal! I love the sweet taste of clusters and the crunch of the flakes! :]

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RavenZafira By  RavenZafira    
    02.11.15

    This is one of those cereals I don't feel guilty giving my kids. I have one super picky eater, this is his favorite cereal to eat. I love the taste, not too sweet so kids and adults enjoy this.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ruby95 By  Ruby95    
    02.01.15

    My absolute favorite cereal over all the others. It's not sugary, it's healthy, yummy, and crunchy! Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *