Venus Olay Razor Review Page 3 of 33 | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BriNicole92 By  BriNicole92    
    09.01.14

    Love this razor. I had a free coupon for one of these razors and I got this one and loved it. It gave me a close shave and even got the thin hairs on my thighs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennylb By  jennylb    
    09.01.14

    Best razor on the market!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irene322 By  irene322    
    08.31.14

    love this razor. been using it for a while now and i keep repurchasing it everytime. it leaves my skin soft with the olay bars around it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CiaSays By  CiaSays    
    08.29.14

    I ABSOLUTELY adore this razor. It doesn't cut the skin yet removed every hair.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thatgalrebecca By  thatgalrebecca    
    08.29.14

    I like that this gives you a close shave and has the moisture strip included. I don't like that it costs so much. The strip doesn't last long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kat561954 By  kat561954    
    08.28.14

    I love this razor but for some reason and I don't know if it's just me but sometimes the razor switches position and I cut myself

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dchampagne By  dchampagne    
    08.20.14

    This razor is one of the best that is out there. It is easy to grip, goes over my legs smoothly, doesn't knick them all up. Your legs will look great and smooth. You could not ask for a better razor. If you have anything else in your bathroom, then throw it away and run to the store. This product is a must to have it. My advice, go by it now!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Suchitra By  Suchitra    
    08.19.14

    This is my go to razor when I have to wear a short skirt but my leg's all hairy! Super easy, leaves my legs feeling smooth and beautiful is less than 10 mins!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meggyana By  Meggyana    
    08.19.14

    I like how there is no shaving cream needed, and no cuts after using it. I really like how the handle is compatible with similar razors. This is a wonderful product that I highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 6pennies By  6pennies    
    07.28.14

    love this razor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • scooter78 By  scooter78    
    06.28.14

    Great razor. A little pricey . I like that it has the moisture strip on it. I just hate the slimy feel left on my razor and leg

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DarilynSue By  DarilynSue     SheSpeaks Tester
    06.20.14

    At first I didn't think I liked this product because it felt so slimy when it got wet. Then I realized how smooth of a shave it gave me & it kept my skin so moisturized. I didn't have any issues with razor nicks because of the Olay. I would have rated it 5 stars but I just can't get past that slimy feeling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mercedes14 By  mercedes14    
    06.19.14

    awesome razor gets the job done

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crisinger By  crisinger    
    06.17.14

    This is the only razor I will use. It makes my legs so smooth and no cuts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gorjust By  Gorjust    
    05.18.14

    I would recommend this product, because is smooth. It works perfectly with my skin. The soup helps a lot, but it wears off after a couple of use. Apart from that I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0