Dr. Seuss Oh, The Places You'll Go! Review Page 3 of 24 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • shellbell1228 By  shellbell1228    
    04.05.20

    Read this as a kid!

    A classic! I love this book and read it to my son almost every night! Keeping the tradition going.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Scampers49 By  Scampers49    
    04.03.20

    I love this book and have given it as a Graduation Gift a few times, including to my daughter. The message is perfect for both young and old. Dr. Seuss never disappoints!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mecombrink77 By  Mecombrink77    
    04.02.20

    Perfect graduation gift.

    People think I'm strange but is one of the best gifts for a high school graduate. It just seems to describe how parents feel and what we believe for our kids as the graduate and move on to another part of their life.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mindi66 By  Mindi66    
    04.01.20

    Always Relevent

    This book ignited my passion for travel as a child! I now travel as much as possible but with Covid-19 we have to travel virtually!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cbear101 By  cbear101    
    04.01.20

    I love this book. It?s a classic and makes a great graduation book!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • notsochay By  notsochay    
    03.19.20

    Highly recommend

    This was definitely one of my favorite books growing up. I use to read it all the time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • raisingtwinboys By  raisingtwinboys    
    03.12.20

    one of my all time favorites

    I love to read this book to my twin boys because it reveals so many real life truths. I feel lit prepares them for the ups and the downs and road of life that they are on and will be navigating as they grow.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pompbella By  Pompbella    
    03.09.20

    Dr suess never fails

    Ive never read a dr suess book i or my 4 children havent enjoyed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gloria0112 By  Gloria0112    
    02.12.20

    I love this book. I use to read this book all the time when I was little. Now I read it to my children. Hoping I can read it to my grandchildren and great grandchildren and so on and so forth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bsaenz1014 By  Bsaenz1014    
    01.21.20

    This book is a classic! How could anyone possibly give it a bad review! My son loves the story and the pictures and I love the moments spent reading it with him.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Danelee By  Danelee    
    01.15.20

    My favorite book. Great for any age. Great highschool graduation gift also. Everyone should read this book.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zlion98 By  Zlion98    
    01.13.20

    Perfect book

    It has a good amount of words. But not to many to get the kids bored. They love all of the different colors that are in side of the book and how detailed the drawings were.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Loepsie By  Loepsie    
    12.19.19

    This book belongs in every home library. It's a wonderful treasure and gift that will delight every generation for years to come.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Eiffelgirl By  Eiffelgirl    
    12.19.19

    Everyone Needs To Read Dr. Seuss

    This clever book is ideal for children of any age! I gift this to high school and college graduates too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 20manderz08 By  20manderz08    
    12.18.19

    great gift for college grads

    such a great book. really good for college graduates

    Was this helpful?   0