Celestial Seasons Sleepytime Tea Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • koolmist101 By  koolmist101    
    10.24.12

    This is the perfect tea to end a stressful day! I drink this at night right before bedtime to help me drift off to sleep. As a Mom, I often try to keep going when I should be going to bed. This tea makes me realize that I am getting sleeeeeeppppyyyyy...... Absolutely love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pixiesparkles By  pixiesparkles    
    08.21.12

    This is my go to tea at night after a stressful day!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lorimangnall1 By  lorimangnall1    
    08.21.12

    Effective!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    always loved this, so soothing for cranky little people, serve with a little honey and milk, it'll put them to sleep :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • edjona By  edjona    
    07.05.12

    The scent of this is intoxicating. Even when I open the box to get a bag out, it makes me happy. So delicious, I love having this before bed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shanalogy By  shanalogy    
    07.05.12

    My favorite treat after a long hard day at work (I work late shifts). It's so calming and warm and puts me at peace!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsGeisendorfer By  MrsGeisendorfer    
    07.02.12

    A nice mellow tea. I am an avid tea drinker and while it's not my over all favorite it is one I keep on hand!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maryegct By  maryegct    
    07.02.12

    A nice tea to help relax and wind down with. It's great to sip at the end of the day before bed. I've been drinking this tea from time to time for years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • guitargirly By  guitargirly    
    06.21.12

    Mmm, goodnight. :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • briana_deja By  briana_deja    
    06.21.12

    Love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shanannon By  Shanannon    
    06.14.12

    A soothing and relaxing tea for someone who hates tea and needs to calm down before bedtime. I add a touch of honey to sweeten it, but it goes down smoothly and truly is the perfect aid to relax my mind and body so I can fall asleep. It's become a nightly treat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nursebunny By  nursebunny    
    04.30.12

    love drinking this before bed with honey added for sweetness

    Was this helpful?   0
  • taletreader By  taletreader    
    04.19.12

    This is one of my favorite herbal teas. The smell alone is enough to relax you, but a bit of honey in this soothing, warm drink, and your mind and your muscles are ready for bed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sandyc42 By  sandyc42    
    04.02.12

    My 9 year old struggles to go to sleep sometimes and we gave it a try. She said it helped her sleep and she likes the taste alot

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nab3139 By  nab3139    
    03.30.12

    it's good

    Was this helpful?   0