Wonderful Pistachios Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jess1015 By  Jess1015    
    11.20.14

    Great tasty snack which is fun to crack into!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teddybear8888 By  teddybear8888    
    11.06.14

    Good taste! Good snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShelbyandMason By  ShelbyandMason    
    09.04.14

    One word.. Addictive!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ambulerr By  ambulerr    
    08.04.14

    These pistachios are my family favorite snack! We have to purchase in bulk at a club store! We have not tried all the new flavors available yet. Everyone flavor we have tried is great. Roasted and Salted is my personal fave! "Get Cracking!"

    Was this helpful?   0
  • birdwhisperer By  birdwhisperer    
    08.02.14

    Love these! Best tasting brand. Can't stop eating them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susanlynn101 By  susanlynn101    
    06.24.14

    One of my favorite snacks, love them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheJezPro By  TheJezPro    
    06.23.14

    Grate snack and such a big bag for less! I always buy some when I get the chance and eat them as I work on animations. One can never get enough from this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bbred57 By  bbred57    
    06.23.14

    Pistachios...what is not to like. Even my dog who does not like peanuts or peanut butter, loves pistachios! She will come running when she hears me cracking one open!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lorisa By  Lorisa    
    05.25.14

    I think they are delicious and easy to open. I do find them to be expensive compared to other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.14.14

    So good! I love snacking on these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katfos By  katfos    
    05.13.14

    Delicious and buttery! The only problem is that I can't stop eating them! Great snack!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    05.08.14

    Awesome snack! Great tasting & wildly addicting!! The kids all love snacking on them and I feel good that it's healthy. A bag goes so fast that I just wish they were a little less costly per pound.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mimimaro By  Mimimaro    
    01.04.14

    Love these a lot. They make great healthy snacks that are good for you and taste delicious. You can take them to your work, school or anywhere else.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • earningwings By  earningwings    
    10.25.13

    We love these pistachios. We eat them on everything from salads to popcorn or just a snack while watching TV....My son loves them, great healthy snack for that saltiness you crave.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carlsbadmom By  carlsbadmom    
    10.23.13

    Awesome! Just the right amount of salt to keep you interested, but not too much to turn you off. A must buy!

    Was this helpful?   0