Bounty Paper Towels | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.15.14

    They are a good paper towel but not my favorite brand. They do not absorb as well as other brands and are not as durable. They are also pretty expensive.

  • These are way too expensive! Come down a mile on the price, and maybe.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    02.26.15

    Bounty is a good product because it absorbs good and is great for cleaning windows.It is a little on the expensive side but still a good product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheDisneyMomma By  TheDisneyMomma    
    02.25.15

    Our favorite paper towel. Love being able to select the size of our paper towel. Even the smallest size is absorbent enough to clean up big spills!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.24.15

    Super absorbent, durable, and thick But also soft. My first choice of paper towels. Price is ok. But they are worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ccaron177 By  ccaron177    
    02.05.15

    Bounty paper towels are the only paper towels that we use in our house! They work great for spills and cleaning!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.16.15

    thick enough so you can use it for a lot of different things

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kplindn By  kplindn    
    10.07.14

    This is a quality product but these towels are very thick so it's not green to use them. I usually buy thinner ones with small sheets so I can use less.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeejaVuu By  DeejaVuu    
    09.10.14

    These paper towels get the job done!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elsohel By  Elsohel    
    09.10.14

    These are the only paper towels I use. I buy the largest package I can find so I don't run out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alysha815 By  Alysha815    
    09.10.14

    If you're like me, than you remember growing up with these paper towels. You know its a quality product when you start using them in your own family!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • madupers By  madupers    
    08.22.14

    Bounty is a great product - you really need just one to do even a big job. I find it expensive but when I need to do a big job, I get this brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *