OPI Nail Lacquer Review Page 3 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ecosta15 By  ecosta15    
    08.28.14

    this nail polish is very good and lasts about 3-5 days on my nails. the color selection is awesome

    Was this helpful?   0
  • demonpeepers By  demonpeepers    
    08.28.14

    This is one of my 2 go to nail must haves. This polish goes on like a dream and dries fast as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EasterBabe By  EasterBabe    
    08.27.14

    OPI is the best nail polish available. I use OPI Shellac on my fingernails and the regular polish on my toes. OPI nail polish lasts a lot longer than any other polish. All of OPI's nail products are wonderful. I wouldn't use any other product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nika20012010 By  nika20012010    
    08.18.14

    I just got a Nordic Collection OPI Skating on Thin Iceland nail polish at Ulta store. The color is perfect and look amazing on. I love this nail polish. However, it does not last as long as I expected. The first day I put it on it started chipping and the third day it was almost halfway off.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.18.14

    When I have my nails done at a salon OPI stays on my toenails for weeks. If I put the polish on at home with my own base and top coat this chips off! I do love the colors and variety. The crackle nail polish is fun for my 11 year old. This is my go to nail polish.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Rablechner By  Rablechner    
    06.09.14

    I love OPI nail polish. It is one of the only 2 nail polish brands that I usually get when I get a manicure. There are so many colors and they are always coming out with more!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    I live opi. With them I usually only need one coat but honestly ever color varies especially of its a light one. I love them !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandynicolesmith1996 By  brandynicolesmith1996    
    06.07.14

    OPI is hands down the best nail polish I've ever used. A lot of nail salons around the area where I live typically use this brand of polish. I like Muir Muir On The Wall, Peace Love, Significant Other, and Vault of Darkness. I have very weird style. Dark reds, metallic, iridescent/ flip flop color, and hologram effect. They have so many different styles. Fabulous!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sheri333 By  Sheri333    
    05.22.14

    I own a few OPI polishes and really like them, they stay on well for days. I just have a hard time justifying buying too many because they're pricier than other polishes that I think are just as good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • manyblackbears By  manyblackbears    
    05.21.14

    I wore this nail polish all summer long on my toes. Everywhere I went people complemented me. It stayed on for a long time and didn't chip either. It's good stuff.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Explorer52 By  Explorer52    
    03.20.14

    I just got two colors form the Brasil collection: Kiss Me I'm Brazilian and Live. Love. Carnaval. I also got La Paz-itively Hot-matte. I really love these polishes. Application is smooth. They last for a little over a week with a base and top coat. No streaks left behind. The brush is thick and wide that covers good surface area of nail. However it is not awkwardly huge. Dry at a reasonable speed. Odor of the polish is not strong as other polishes. Definitely recommend especially if value quality over quantity.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cbat3295 By  Cbat3295    
    02.20.14

    This brand nail Polish has never been my number one I find the colors they say are not actually an end result color.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonesygurl By  jonesygurl    
    02.17.14

    looooooooooovvvvvvvvvvve these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aramas33 By  Aramas33    
    02.17.14

    Great, quality nail color!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SBBAmy By  SBBAmy    
    01.14.14

    Of the OPI nail polishes I have tired, I love them. They have great color payoff and great staying power. My only complaint about them is the price.

    Was this helpful?   0