Stacy's Pita Chips Review Page 3 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    I love stacy`s i always have this in my pantry!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • briana_deja By  briana_deja    
    06.20.12

    Very tasty

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Khoward1221 By  Khoward1221    
    03.20.12

    These are amazing with hummus!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.16.12

    Love Love Love these. They are perfect for dips and the original flavor is nice and salty!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    05.12.11

    I love these chips and they taste great without any dip! They are a bit expensive unless you catch them on sale.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Halcute By  Halcute    
    04.30.11

    The only types of chips I eat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LadyNemesis By  LadyNemesis    
    04.11.11

    love love love these thing Stacy's Pita chips and hummus is delicious and you cant stop eatting them !!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BugNme203 By  BugNme203    
    04.09.11

    I love the parmesan garlic with spinich artichoke dip! The sea salt was just a little too salty for my taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • greenb0ttlecap By  greenb0ttlecap    
    03.24.11

    I love love love stacy's pita chips. original with hummus is so good. The cinnamon sugar just plain are delish too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pandazoo By  pandazoo    
    02.10.10

    I love hummus and it tastes great with anything, but I just love the combination of Stacy's with hummus...it's to die for!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nandhini86 By  Nandhini86    
    02.02.10

    they taste great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    01.30.10

    I LOVE THESE THEY WERE GREAT WITH HUMUS

    Was this helpful?   0
  • josmommy By  josmommy    
    01.29.10

    very good snack,unique taste and many interesting flavors. I enjoy the fact that i dont feel so guilty about eating these and that they are still good tasting

    Was this helpful?   0