Domino's Pizza Review Page 3 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tsampy24 By  tsampy24    
    12.01.13

    I love the Domino's Pizza in my area. The pizza is always hot, delicious and fresh. The delivery times are always reasonable. I especially love the website and being able to see what is going on with my order.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • buteeful By  buteeful    
    10.30.13

    I usually purchase a "meat" pizza from wherever I purchase the pizza from because it is my favorite, but i have noticed in recent visits to Domino's that their pizza smells a bit strange. I cannot describe the smell, but it might have something to do with the location.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jazzylady1 By  jazzylady1    
    10.16.13

    The worst delivery pizza in my area.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BriaLouise By  BriaLouise    
    09.14.13

    Dominoes has great deals but not so great tasting pizza. The dough has a grainy rough weird taste that isn't the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • juliekate78 By  juliekate78    
    09.12.13

    Dominos always has great deals for family meals! I'm sure every restaurant is different, but the one we purchase from is always quite consistent in flavor and freshness. Their pizza has a traditional flavor, versus others that tend to be either sweet or spicy. The have some yummy sides that we love, my favorite is the stuffed cheesy bread with spinach and feta! Great for a meal on its own. I was doubtful about the pastas, but was delighted to find that the chicken alfredo pasta was very good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Adrianna23 By  Adrianna23    
    09.09.13

    Domino's pizza is okay if you are on a budget. But, honestly you get what you pay for. Sometimes, it is really greasy or tastes like cardboard. Just be mindeful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Can be good, can be bad. For the price not bad though

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolemonroex3 By  nicolemonroex3    
    08.04.13

    For pizza lovers, Dominos is delicious! I love the garlic crust, and how they offer more then just pizza. it is SO good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KarmiRose By  KarmiRose    
    06.28.13

    My family loves Dominos! It is always fresh and how when we receive it and I have to say I love their pepperoni :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laren50 By  laren50    
    04.24.13

    Dominos is OK but I always end up with a really greasy pizza. You never know what you are going to get with them. Sometimes its great, other times scary!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gghosh50 By  gghosh50    
    03.24.13

    Domino's is great! They always have a great coupon section of their website, they have a tracker, and their crust and sauce tastes so good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chewri By  chewri    
    03.10.13

    this is great for a fast pizza and it's great to have it delivered to your door

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KouponKat By  KouponKat    
    03.07.13

    Domino's is a big hit with my kids. We have our Domino's pizza delivered to our house, and we are always amazed at how quickly the driver arrives with our meal. My kids like to watch the screen to see when the pizza is being made, and when it goes out for delivery. Sometimes I'm not in the mood for pizza, so I order the Philly Beef sandwich, and it is flavorful and toasty!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SiSiSmiles By  SiSiSmiles    
    01.27.13

    Mmmmm Dominos Pizza. It's probably a meal i would crave while it's my time of the month. But when its not, it's usually not a place I would go to. I usually prefer more of like family pizzerias. I am always wanting there bread sticks though! Like many say it's usually a hit or miss kinda pizza. Most of the time many people just want a hit. It's cheap though so its family affordable. Not health affordable but for those Friday nights when you don't feel like cooking ordering out is the best dial away.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drspaceman By  drspaceman    
    11.15.12

    Dominos is a big hit or miss. There are times when the pizza is fresh and delicious and other times when it's tasteless and weird. I'd probably stop purchasing my Pizza from Dominos if it weren't for their great deals.

    Was this helpful?   1