Lady Gaga Fame Monster | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.15.12

    I am 51 years old and love Lady GAGA. Her music is upbeat and excellent to work out or walk to. My 18 year old daughter and I went to her concert in Tulsa last year and it was awesome. She puts on a great show if you ever get the chance to see her LIVE!

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.08.13

    So very very very tired of Lady Gaga. She's hit the "overkill" level to me. Her behavior and comments are awful and she acts like she is above everyone. I have no respect for her.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CasualClass By  CasualClass    
    09.03.14

    I appreciate Lady Gaga for continuing to renew her look(s). I'm not a follower of her music, but I do like several of her songs. She has amazing hair, makeup and clothes artists that give her such incredibly original looks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Love Lady Gaga's music it's fun to dance to even my kids love it I tried to persuade other people to just listen to her music and her lyric

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    06.19.14

    I am not a huge fan of Gaga but do enjoy this cd. It's one of the few cd's that I don't mind listening to every song.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KSherman27 By  KSherman27    
    06.14.14

    Can't stand her

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    She is highly overrated. No thanks. I'll stick with someone who is a little more sane.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BonnieMiller By  BonnieMiller    
    05.20.14

    This is not one of my favorite from Lady Gaga

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missxjewel By  Missxjewel    
    04.02.14

    I don't like this album at all :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluesfan1022 By  bluesfan1022    
    04.01.14

    This is one of my favorite albums. Not a bad song on it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmbouch By  Cmbouch    
    03.19.14

    It's not the kind of thing I listen to very often, but when I need something with a bit of 'pick me up' in cleaning or my workout, it definitely gives me that energy to want to move.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juli12s By  juli12s    
    03.02.14

    LOVE!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *