Alouette Baby Brie Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.26.13

    This cheese compliments wine very well. Another good combo is on crackers. An easy recipe is this cheese raspberry jam in the middle of a pastry sheet bake and serve, delicious easy and your guest will think you spent a long time making dessert.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.21.15

    Yum. This is a delicious treat or snack. Even the kids will love It!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennyfr By  Jennyfr    
    02.13.15

    Absolutely one of the BEST....a little expensive but worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • madupers By  madupers    
    01.14.15

    This is soooo good and smooth! It is tasty and it is perfect for a snack and easy to pack to accompany your lunch - especially if you intend to eat better as your resolution for this year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spunkygirl By  Spunkygirl    
    12.31.14

    This cheese is my favorite. This brand haas so many different type of flavors.My daughter uses for all the kids lunches. And I also pack a lunch for work, and this is great for anyone. A very smooth and great cheese.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Admm2389 By  Admm2389    
    11.18.14

    Smooth and decadent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WinWithCindy By  WinWithCindy    
    11.12.14

    I seriously LOVE this cheese, its a great addition to my children's lunches!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leslieholliday By  leslieholliday    
    11.04.14

    Absolutely love this brie cheese. So creamy and delectable! Would definitely recommend it to first time brie triers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Olivejuice33 By  Olivejuice33    
    10.25.14

    I love this Brie cheese, my favorite thing to bring to party's is baked Brie and I always use alouette cheese

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trishalynn0708 By  trishalynn0708    
    09.03.14

    I actually won a free product coupon to try this.. We literally just tried it yesterday and we LOVE it!! I actually had some with a bagel with this morning, it was delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • apigue By  apigue    
    08.19.14

    My family and I love this stuff on bagel bites! This stuff is delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *