Alouette Baby Brie Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.26.13

    This cheese compliments wine very well. Another good combo is on crackers. An easy recipe is this cheese raspberry jam in the middle of a pastry sheet bake and serve, delicious easy and your guest will think you spent a long time making dessert.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Spunkygirl By  Spunkygirl    
    12.31.14

    This cheese is my favorite. This brand haas so many different type of flavors.My daughter uses for all the kids lunches. And I also pack a lunch for work, and this is great for anyone. A very smooth and great cheese.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Admm2389 By  Admm2389    
    11.18.14

    Smooth and decadent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WinWithCindy By  WinWithCindy    
    11.12.14

    I seriously LOVE this cheese, its a great addition to my children's lunches!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leslieholliday By  leslieholliday    
    11.04.14

    Absolutely love this brie cheese. So creamy and delectable! Would definitely recommend it to first time brie triers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Olivejuice33 By  Olivejuice33    
    10.25.14

    I love this Brie cheese, my favorite thing to bring to party's is baked Brie and I always use alouette cheese

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trishalynn0708 By  trishalynn0708    
    09.03.14

    I actually won a free product coupon to try this.. We literally just tried it yesterday and we LOVE it!! I actually had some with a bagel with this morning, it was delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • apigue By  apigue    
    08.19.14

    My family and I love this stuff on bagel bites! This stuff is delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    08.14.14

    great to take to work, or as an after work snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LeslieC By  LeslieC    
    08.11.14

    I love the convenient size and it tastes great. Wonderful for snacking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AliSpeaks By  AliSpeaks    
    06.04.14

    Well, aside from being named after it, not even a joke, just the plain cheesy truth. My dad loved the food so he decided to name me after his favorite kind, Brie. It's not my first name, but my middle name. Regardless, cheese inspired any part of my name?? Aside from that, I can see why he did it. The delectable form that is brie is rather addictive and I don't blame him for letting the cheese get to his head. It's creamy buttery smooth texture is really good. I enjoy it on occasion when I can afford the stuff!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *