Nickelodeon Dora Chair Desk Review Page 3 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • steltows By  steltows    
    04.25.14

    My niece loves everything Dora. It was a perfect birthday gift.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Perfect for the little one obsessed with Dora!

    Was this helpful?   2
  • prettygal By  prettygal    
    03.30.14

    kids just love Dora, dont they? and a Dora desk might just be the perfect gift for them! make your kids happy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TwistedMommy By  TwistedMommy    
    03.04.14

    My 2.7yr old daughter has had this same chair but different Dora design since August 2013 and it is still in awesome condition! She eats, colors, plays, and watches tv using this chair every day! She totally loves it! Its sturdy and she can sit at it with about 2 or 3 of her stuffed dolls very comfortably.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gulrukh By  gulrukh    
    01.28.14

    Just wow!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    01.14.14

    Excellent pinky desk!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sanaar By  Sanaar    
    12.17.13

    my baby girl like it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaReina By  LaReina    
    10.23.13

    My grandaughters love this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ccummins10 By  ccummins10    
    09.05.13

    My daughter loves using her desk to color and paint at! She is always playing with it in her room!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jannettesosa By  jannettesosa    
    08.24.13

    I got this Dora Chair desk for my 2 year old last x-mas and she really likes it. she draws on it, plays tea set, also she eats her lunch on it. I also like the little storage on the bottom for her coloring books and reading books.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lucasj By  lucasj    
    05.04.13

    This is great my daughter loves it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stove003 By  stove003    
    04.30.13

    This is a great little chair! My god-daughter absolutely loves it! It is great for her to watch TV, have a snack or complete a craft at. As a parent, I dislike the bulkiness of the chair and that it isn't able to fold to store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bbeleazahr1 By  bbeleazahr1    
    04.08.13

    very cute, my daughter loves it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • juljakakaka By  juljakakaka    
    03.18.13

    Wooow, my sister like it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hipmommychick By  hipmommychick    
    03.12.13

    Our Dora desk has been used for the last 7 years and is still something my girls use everyday. From homework to arts and crafts it's our go to. They often fight about who will use it next since we only have one.

    Was this helpful?   0