Nickelodeon Dora Chair Desk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • arevanovich arevanovich
    01.26.15

    My daughter loves this desk!! It is sturdy and does not tip over. The only slight downside to it is the storage part is a little loud on the close as my daughter just lets it fall but a few cushion stickers solved that problem

  • No. Cheaply made, and paint chips, and it broke within a few weeks. Do not recommend

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Melanie_Christensen By  Melanie_Christensen    
    05.14.15

    My daughter has the Minnie Mouse version of this chair and she loves it! She does everything from coloring to eating on this thing. It is a great desk.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    01.26.15

    My daughter loves this desk!! It is sturdy and does not tip over. The only slight downside to it is the storage part is a little loud on the close as my daughter just lets it fall but a few cushion stickers solved that problem

      2

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.09.15

    very sturdy and my daughter loves Dora!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khays2616 By  khays2616    
    01.01.15

    Got one for my little girl & she loves it! She will sit in front of the tv & color in it all day. She also likes to eat her snacks in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SoftWings7 By  SoftWings7    
    12.17.14

    Bought one for my niece, and she just loves it. That the first place she wants to sit.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • celenaj By  celenaj    
    09.17.14

    My children love this! Perfect for toddlers!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahburgess By  sarahburgess    
    08.13.14

    bought this for my goddaughter keeps her entertained for hours

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 6pennies By  6pennies    
    07.29.14

    This is a great desk that I have bought several times for different daughters one daughter used hers for a desk while the other daughter wanted to use hers in the kitchen to eat her breakfast lunch and dinner on. This is a great product that has many uses

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christyhooksguerrero By  christyhooksguerrero    
    06.06.14

    My daughter loves her Dora desk!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steltows By  steltows    
    04.25.14

    My niece loves everything Dora. It was a perfect birthday gift.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *