Pampers Diapers Review Page 3 of 60 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • hetty1209 By  hetty1209    
    06.10.19

    I love Pampers diapers! I have 4 children and I have used most of the diapers out there and I have noticed Pampers too be the best! Also holds more urine! I highly recommend Pampers! You will NOT be dissatisfied!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BellaMadison By  BellaMadison    
    06.07.19

    #1 Diapers

    Pampers have always been my no.1 choice for diapers since my almost 2 year old daughter was born! We went from Baby Dry, to Swaddlers, and now Cruisers. Through my many tryings this is the only brand that has all the qualities i look for and that is best suited for my daughter. The absorbency is great. We have never had a problen with leakage or any accidents. And they have always been the perfect fit. The weight indicators are very accurate in my opinion. And yes, there loyalty program ( in which i was able to get my daughter an elmo potty book with) is always a huge plus!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kitty717 By  Kitty717    
    06.02.19

    I have used Pampers swaddlers for both of my girls. Absolutely love them. They are soft, absorbent, and dont leak when used properly.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nponseti By  nponseti    
    05.09.19

    So Far So Good

    My daughter is 4 months old now and is in a size 2. I have not had any issues with leakage or not fitting well. I feel that the weight/size guide has been very accurate. Will continue to purchase and will purchase for future children.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luvmytater By  Luvmytater    
    04.14.19

    Not great

    Not a bad diaper, but the absorbent material gets everywhere. I also always had issues with leaks, because the leg bands stretch out quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Great diapers!

    The ONLY brand that fit my daughter. However, they did not fit my son well. I would definitely say it's worth trying; especially the newborn ones (they fit both my kids).

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.30.19

    Pampers are fantastic!!

    Pampers are a good quality diaper from birth until potty training! My oldest daughter could not wear anything but Pampers! Their different variety of wipes and diapers are amazing when it comes to growth, sensitivity, and mobility in children. I?ve never had a leaking issue with Pampers, as I have with other brands. Very durable and soft on your babies bottoms so no discomfort! Also comes with adorable designs! Highly recommend Pampers diapers and products!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryhouse By  sherryhouse    
    02.28.19

    Great diapers

    I love these diapers! They fit very well, they are soft and do not leak. Recommend these diapers for sure!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katyk47 By  Katyk47    
    02.11.19

    5/5!!!!

    Only diapers I trust 100%! Love the fit of Cruisers!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamesanderson By  jamesanderson    
    01.22.19

    great... soft... gentle...

    handles with care and gentle on skin... keeps my baby happy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dragonfly10011 By  dragonfly10011    
    12.27.18

    Pampers is the way to go.

    When my son was a baby, Pampers was the only diaper he could wear without getting a rash everywhere! Plus he never had a leak through problem. I always buy papers as gifts for new arrivals!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blackcristina92 By  blackcristina92    
    12.11.18

    I absolutely love the baby powder smell of these diapers. I also love the wetness indicator. I did however have a major problem with leaking in the night. I would wake up with my son to find him soaking wet as well as his bed. I decided to switch to a different brand.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsshaunana By  mrsshaunana    
    12.03.18

    BEST Diapers & Wipes

    Pampers are the BEST diapers we have used. We have tried all brands but keep coming back to these as the best. With pampers there are No leaks, blow outs or issues of any kind with these diapers. My two favorite pampers diapers are the Pampers pure diaper, and the pampers swaddlers. We also love both the pampers pure wipes and pampers sensitive wipes.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiah3813 By  tiah3813    
    11.30.18

    Cruisers!

    Pampers is my preferred diaper choice. The cruisers help my son get around better, never gave a rash and are great for. Overnight!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    color is cool

    good for over nights dont leakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *