Pampers Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Kathleens47 Kathleens47
    05.31.18

    Happy baby! Happy mommmy!

    My favorite diapers! They fit well, are super absorbent and always can get a coupon for them! Plus Pampers has a loyalty program where you can get items just for buying the diapers! I tried afew other brands of diapers but none compare to Pampers diapers on quality!
  • mkel23 mkel23
    09.07.13

    I used Pampers diapers with my little one for awhile and they left a horrible rash on him and they leaked all the time! I will never buy Pampers diapers again that's for sure!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    Great diapers!

    The ONLY brand that fit my daughter. However, they did not fit my son well. I would definitely say it's worth trying; especially the newborn ones (they fit both my kids).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.30.19

    Pampers are fantastic!!

    Pampers are a good quality diaper from birth until potty training! My oldest daughter could not wear anything but Pampers! Their different variety of wipes and diapers are amazing when it comes to growth, sensitivity, and mobility in children. I?ve never had a leaking issue with Pampers, as I have with other brands. Very durable and soft on your babies bottoms so no discomfort! Also comes with adorable designs! Highly recommend Pampers diapers and products!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryhouse By  sherryhouse    
    02.28.19

    Great diapers

    I love these diapers! They fit very well, they are soft and do not leak. Recommend these diapers for sure!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katyk47 By  Katyk47    
    02.11.19

    5/5!!!!

    Only diapers I trust 100%! Love the fit of Cruisers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamesanderson By  jamesanderson    
    01.22.19

    great... soft... gentle...

    handles with care and gentle on skin... keeps my baby happy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dragonfly10011 By  dragonfly10011    
    12.27.18

    Pampers is the way to go.

    When my son was a baby, Pampers was the only diaper he could wear without getting a rash everywhere! Plus he never had a leak through problem. I always buy papers as gifts for new arrivals!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blackcristina92 By  blackcristina92    
    12.11.18

    I absolutely love the baby powder smell of these diapers. I also love the wetness indicator. I did however have a major problem with leaking in the night. I would wake up with my son to find him soaking wet as well as his bed. I decided to switch to a different brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsshaunana By  mrsshaunana    
    12.03.18

    BEST Diapers & Wipes

    Pampers are the BEST diapers we have used. We have tried all brands but keep coming back to these as the best. With pampers there are No leaks, blow outs or issues of any kind with these diapers. My two favorite pampers diapers are the Pampers pure diaper, and the pampers swaddlers. We also love both the pampers pure wipes and pampers sensitive wipes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiah3813 By  tiah3813    
    11.30.18

    Cruisers!

    Pampers is my preferred diaper choice. The cruisers help my son get around better, never gave a rash and are great for. Overnight!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashley1988 By  ashley1988    
    11.04.18

    color is cool

    good for over nights dont leakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *