Bear Naked Cranberry Raisin Cereal Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • princesa4778 By  princesa4778    
    10.20.12

    Perfect combo is nutrition and sweetness and it keeps me full

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cunningham By  cunningham    
    10.11.12

    I really like this mix, when they go on sale I make sure to stock up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    09.23.12

    I absolutely LOVE Bear Naked cereal!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Swinford By  Swinford    
    07.12.12

    Bear Naked makes the most amazing products ~ I love them all!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Trinipop By  Trinipop    
    05.06.12

    it taste alright :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marnierily By  marnierily    
    03.27.12

    YUMMO!!! I love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carliec By  carliec    
    03.25.12

    This is a healthy, hearty sweet, and tart cereal!! Love to just snack on it with no milk!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nathekr By  nathekr    
    03.21.12

    I mix this with my morning yogurt. It is very filling and not to mention YUMMY!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • belinda2 By  belinda2    
    01.12.12

    I have never eat any so i do not no if i would

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FAIRMONT56 By  FAIRMONT56    
    01.02.12

    I thought I was going to really like this product but Im sorry to say I dont.I like the Brand but this cereal just had no taste to me .Perhaps I just got a bad box because as you can see everyone seems to really like it.It is not cheap stuff so I am still going to finish the box.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • b_oloo2008 By  b_oloo2008    
    12.02.11

    I love this cereal. I like to eat it with my yogurt and bring it for breakfast. It's so good for you too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunbirdz By  sunbirdz    
    12.02.11

    I love the Naked Granola cereal it's great as a snack and delicious with milk. Also, at times I used it in with baking oatmeal raisin cookies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • terrisatx By  terrisatx    
    12.01.11

    I love Beak Naked and the ingredients mixed together. I love the salty and sweet taste. I love it in my yogurt but love it more heated up in my oatmeal. It costs a little more but worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ann-Marie By  Ann-Marie    
    12.01.11

    Although their products are somewhat expensive, the wholesomeness of the ingredients make it seem more justified. Warmed with some oney and it's a good breakfast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bytemeeeeee By  Bytemeeeeee    
    12.01.11

    LOVE this product...LOVE all the flavors...I put it in my greek yogurt...oatmeal...Also sprinkled on appled baked in the oven...MMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!...and even over ice cream!!!

    Was this helpful?   0