Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    You get what you pay for -- tide is a bit more pricey but NO OTHER compares!! I'd rather pay $10 more dollars for Tide than something that is going to make my clothes look dingy and just do not feel as good as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rolsri17 By  rolsri17    
    03.21.16

    I use this detergent a lot, little pricey that is why 3 stars otherwise a great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.16.16

    Great tide product! Love the smell! Best detergent ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaNclyde By  JessicaNclyde    
    02.09.16

    I absolutely love this brand. It makes my clothes soo soft and the smells are amazing. I would recommend this brand t any one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeidreJo By  DeidreJo    
    01.19.16

    Tide has always been a great brand. You get several varieties that work for different aspects of life from sport to free and clear. They smell great and they get your clothes clean without taking away from the color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    this is one of my favorite laundry detergents that I use in my home on a daily basis and even my family members love using this too and I would recommend this to everybody

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Milkac By  Milkac    
    01.13.16

    I love Tide, this is my #1 brand of detergent, love the way it keeps my clothes smelling fresh through out the day, I get so many compliments on how my clothes smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slmileham By  slmileham    
    12.13.15

    This is the only laundry detergent I use. It leaves the laundry smelling so clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suvannuh By  Suvannuh    
    11.10.15

    Tide is as good as it gets! I rank this number one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alyanna17 By  Alyanna17    
    10.03.15

    I love this detergent it works like magic on my clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *