Playtex VentAire Bottles Review Page 3 of 15 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kerilynn25 By  kerilynn25    
    03.19.16

    My son used these when he was a baby and I liked them he wouldn't use any other bottle

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KimberleeGoodson By  KimberleeGoodson    
    03.13.16

    I really liked these bottles. My son was very colicky and these helped.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emilyfuhr By  Emilyfuhr    
    03.04.16

    These helped my daughter finish her bottles faster because the air vented out the bottom. They did seem to help with gas too. However we prefered the MAM bottles (same vent concept), they were easier to clean and we liked the unique nipple shape, it seemed to help.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Softlyspoken By  Softlyspoken    
    02.24.16

    I was given these bottles at my baby shower. I was not a big fan of them. My daughter always seemed gassy and they leaked all the time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    While the concept of these bottles are great, I can say from experience that they aren't very great. It seems cleaning them can be a challenge sometimes as residue can be left in certain spots of the bottle.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • toni1017 By  toni1017    
    12.27.15

    my friend loves this item. she wont stop talking about it to her friends

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Speakjenni77 By  Speakjenni77    
    11.19.15

    I used several different bottles with my babe and this one was close to the best. I would recommend it for sure!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wtymreviews By  wtymreviews    
    11.17.15

    I used these for my first child and didnt see much of a difference as far a colic goes. So I had to buy and try another brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mistysheri By  Mistysheri    
    10.29.15

    To be completely honest,I hate these bottles. They leak everywhere,they're a pain to put together & after my son used them he would not burp (i tried everything) & ended up whaling for about an hour or so afterward.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dreapress By  dreapress    
    10.11.15

    My son had terrible acid reflux and intestinal issues. When we switched to Playtex VentAire Bottles, it helped so much with his issues. He wasn't as gassy and fussy as he was before we switched.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mariasmommy2012 By  Mariasmommy2012    
    10.10.15

    I like Playtex but these ones are not the best ones. If it's not tight enough or on there just right it leaks. Have not recommend to anyone

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lynnvillamor By  Lynnvillamor    
    09.17.15

    My son used these bottles till he turned a year old. So far the best bottles I have used. Gave him less gas and air.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissCastillo6 By  MissCastillo6    
    09.04.15

    These bottles were just OK for my son. I did however like the shape of the bottle but it was also very difficult to clean, even with those special bottle cleaners. Especially when you don't have a dishwasher.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LKallio By  LKallio    
    08.29.15

    I used this brand and style of bottles with both my girls, it was wonderful considering they had really bad gas due to being colicky.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ARiggs By  ARiggs    
    08.27.15

    Great for colicky or gassy babies! helps vent out the excess air.

    Was this helpful?   0