Dove Heat Defense Therapy Shampoo & Conditioner Review Page 3 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    Dove creates products that makes your hair feel so nurished and healthy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessdmill88 By  jessdmill88    
    01.30.14

    The best drug store products you can get in my opinion. It smells great, makes my hair feel amazing and you cant beat the price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jazcristi By  jazcristi    
    01.29.14

    This product worked amazing results, it left it smoother and softer. I was very happy wit the results.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ZackRider By  ZackRider    
    01.15.14

    Disliked

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zouzou87 By  zouzou87    
    01.14.14

    Feels great on hair and smells fresh

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RGotteman By  RGotteman    
    01.10.14

    The product smells great on my hair, in the summertime my daughter has thick hair and it gets like huge and for some reason this product keeps her hair flat and straight looking which I love, my daughter doesn't like the smell though, she says it smells gross and it's to strong, it makes hair look healthy and shiny,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsBianca76 By  MsBianca76    
    11.10.13

    Dove haircare is terrible, the chemicals are too alkaline and there is nothing to poisturize or detangle your hair with. I think DOve is remarkable for deodorant and lotion because of their products hydrating effects but haircare they need to stay out of this game all together!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaylie122 By  kaylie122    
    10.09.13

    I loved this one, it made my hair so soft and smelled really good enjoy the smell of doves products. Although try not to spray on roots if you have oily hair as it tends to look greasy by the end of the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsKentuckyBlue By  MrsKentuckyBlue    
    10.05.13

    I use the heat defense spray. Cant live w/o it. It still leaves my hair smooth and I don't have the frying feel after use. I use this for all my curling and flat iron dues. A must have in hair products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kuananysha By  kuananysha    
    07.15.13

    anything that doves make is the bomb

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babyruth543 By  Babyruth543    
    07.14.13

    Works great and leaves hair smelling like it was just washed!! Love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • camocutie21 By  camocutie21    
    06.10.13

    I use these products daily. I'm high temperature hair damages from way back and this makes it feel so healthy you would never guess I did anything to it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • suzpel By  suzpel    
    05.31.13

    Really like these products, smell great, hair feels great also. We will see what longer use does.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arsaivi By  arsaivi    
    04.08.13

    don't like the smell. too strong

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cyasiansrock By  cyasiansrock    
    03.11.13

    Dove is probably one of the hair products I use on a daily basis

    Was this helpful?   0