Pillsbury Ready to Bake Chocolate Chip with Hersheys | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • SaraBilliet SaraBilliet
    10.01.14

    I love Pillsbury products! They take no time to bake and taste homemade!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • starrynight By  starrynight    
    04.10.13

    Oh boy.. is this a five star product for sure! I love to bake both from scratch and with pre-made doughs. I think these are as close to homemade as you can get. In minutes you have nice warm cookies and the house smells so good! I keep a few packs in the freezer and even bake them frozen. They come out just as good. Such a nice treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Desertrose81 By  Desertrose81    
    06.05.12

    I usually pick these up if I have to make something to bring to my son's class on short notice. I like the taste of these cookies and my kids like them as well. Its great when you don't have time to whip up a homemade batch. Just place on the tray and bake.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saraphina_2884 By  saraphina_2884    
    06.04.12

    much easier to use down the rolls

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NFritze By  NFritze    
    06.01.12

    Love these! So much better than tollhouse.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Viidea By  Viidea    
    05.11.12

    Great to have on hand for a quick sweet treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelstrat By  shelstrat    
    04.05.12

    I grew up with Toll House cookies, but these are good and if they are on sale or I have a coupon I pick them up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleighEllena17 By  AshleighEllena17    
    02.14.12

    These are my most favorite cookies to bake. They're so easy to use. My 6 year old loves to break them all apart and put them on the cookie sheets. It's hard to mess these up. lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angie86 By  Angie86    
    12.27.11

    I love these cookies! I was way to busy to make homemade chocolate chip cookies to bring to a Christmas party so I just made these just before I left and no one even asked if I made them homemade- they just ate them up! I was able to please a crowd and save time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    Very yummy. Much better tasting than packaged cookies. Very easy to make.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ymoore16 By  ymoore16    
    02.23.11

    My family absolutely LOVE these! They are already premeasured and all my daughter has to do it put them on the pan and she feels like she is cooking. Great time spent with my daughter! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *