Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mango55 By  mango55    
    08.03.16

    my favorite

    ive been using this for years (30+) and it has never failed me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.02.16

    Great!

    I really, really love this! It makes my skin feel fantastic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nightingale16 By  Nightingale16    
    07.21.16

    Great!

    This moisturizer has a cool, gel consistency. I used it during the winter under my usual cream and found it to help my dry winter skin. For the summer, this product can work on its own, plus it's cooling and refreshing for the hot days of the season. I am a woman with normal skin and do not experience extreme dryness whatsoever. However, I have a sister who has very stubborn dry patches. This gel helps her calm those patches without looking like she dipped her face in grease lol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mellywagon By  mellywagon    
    07.20.16

    Works like a dream

    Works like a dream. I have combo skin. Extremely oily w/ no dry patches in the summer, but dry as hell in the winter. This is my go to, although this is a bit pricey. I have just been informed that Neutrogena has released a similar gel product which I will try and get back to you guys on this winter. I still have some of this in case that doesn't pan out. I will always love this. If it is on sale for sure I'd get it over anything else. Love the hydration without the thickness. It goes on smooth and cooling and it's like you didn't put anything on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kshah1 By  Kshah1    
    07.19.16

    Great for dry skin

    This product is great for dry skin. It really hydrates the skin and it looks great under foundation!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    Breathable

    I love that it's not greasy and feels like the oxygen is getting through. It's also kinda refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CBILLUPS88 By  CBILLUPS88    
    06.29.16

    This is my favorite Clinique product! No excess oil, hydrating without the greasy feeling! Leaves my skin feeling baby soft!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alicebth By  alicebth    
    06.12.16

    Favorite Moisturizer!

    I do not have easy skin, and it is super dry, but this is the solution! It is by far my favorite moisturizer, the feel on the skin, it hydrates and cools, and clears it up, rather than leaving you break out. I personally prefer it to any primer ever too, it just makes your skin that smooth and easy to work with and I don't get oily all day. When I put it on in the evening, I will wake up with super soft skin the next morning, the effect just stays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cgottus By  Cgottus    
    06.01.16

    Great for combination skin!

    Life Saver for my skin. I have oily skin, but tend to form dry patches on my chin and below my nose during the winter months. This product is the perfect balance! It takes care of the dryness/redness/peeling but does not make the other areas greasy or breakout!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlueLagoonIceland By  BlueLagoonIceland    
    04.25.16

    Clinique is top of the line!

    I love Clinique products. This one is a definite keeper. It really does provide radiant glamour and sheen to your complexion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *