Quaker Oatmeal to Go Review Page 3 of 20 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    I quick fix for breakfast on to go. I am not a huge Oatmeal person, but my kids love this product. It is a great value.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ceders10 By  Ceders10    
    05.02.15

    Love these. Super easy to make and perfect for on the go or simply if you're running late for work or class. Great taste and pair with some milk and it will fill you up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CJTellstheTruth By  CJTellstheTruth    
    04.29.15

    These would be a great snack only if they more taste. Too bland for my taste!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gordisdeoro By  gordisdeoro    
    04.26.15

    Eat for breakfast every morning cups to maple brown sugar

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiebug8 By  katiebug8    
    04.22.15

    Easy on the go snack, but does not taste that great. Will not buy this again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mi1onus By  Mi1onus    
    03.23.15

    Great if you're looking for a healthier breakfast item to prepare in an instant. It comes in a lot of flavor varieties so there's something for everyone in your household.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.14.15

    I eat Quaker Oatmeal every morning, and so do my kids!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    02.27.15

    Love Quaker oatmeal bars! Easy to grab when your in a hurry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtidey By  mtidey    
    02.18.15

    Quick, easy, and great tasting! I enjoy these as a light snack or for breakfast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aed21349 By  aed21349    
    02.14.15

    A great healthy snack choice that is also convenient for on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennyfr By  Jennyfr    
    02.13.15

    I love Quaker oatmeal and these are OK tasting but not as healthy as claimed. Too many additives for me!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • murphydobie By  murphydobie    
    01.26.15

    Oatmeal breakfast to go is definitely an everyday staple in my house. Even when I'm not on the go. They are great not only as they are, but if you warm them up and put some yogurt on top, they are even better. My only wish is that there be more flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessi0922x By  jessi0922x    
    01.13.15

    Haven't had these in a while. Loved them with morning (night) coffee when I was working graveyard shift. Great on-the-go snack/breakfast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LadySutton By  LadySutton    
    01.08.15

    A good, healthy snack choice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shanrenee By  shanrenee    
    01.06.15

    Healthy quick tasty breakfast choice when you're on the go!

    Was this helpful?   0