Quaker Oatmeal to Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • deepika_dr deepika_dr
    01.30.13

    This is a very good product to snack on. I love to eat them and its a very healthy choice to make.

  • kngmckellar kngmckellar
    10.23.13

    Tried these and I know they are good for a person, but didn't like the dryness. Would not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ardyb0825 By  ardyb0825    
    10.18.15

    I love these. And not because they are 'healthy'. I love them because they taste good and are really satisfying to my sweet tooth. Quaker hit a home run on these and I hope they come out with even more flavors. Oatmeal? Healthy? Who cares! They taste like a great cookie. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sofiemanuka By  sofiemanuka    
    08.22.15

    I definitely love them... The best snack and a very healthy choice.. Go for it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    These are pretty gross. The top with the tiny bit of frosting is the only good part. The rest is like they made oatmeal, compressed it and let it dry out. We couldn't finish the box.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.02.15

    As far as breakfast on the go, I like this option. It's easy, it's tasty and it's one of the better options.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tired4mommy By  tired4mommy    
    06.05.15

    Oatmeal to go is amazing when you don't have time to sit down and eat a good breakfast at home! It's a very tastee treat also

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coupongirl107 By  coupongirl107    
    05.07.15

    This is a quick morning go to in our home. I think the bars are pretty good, it wouldn't hurt if they were a little more moist.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    I quick fix for breakfast on to go. I am not a huge Oatmeal person, but my kids love this product. It is a great value.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ceders10 By  Ceders10    
    05.02.15

    Love these. Super easy to make and perfect for on the go or simply if you're running late for work or class. Great taste and pair with some milk and it will fill you up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CJTellstheTruth By  CJTellstheTruth    
    04.29.15

    These would be a great snack only if they more taste. Too bland for my taste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gordisdeoro By  gordisdeoro    
    04.26.15

    Eat for breakfast every morning cups to maple brown sugar

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *