BIC Soleil Bella Shavers Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks
We've got some big changes coming, click here to learn more!

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Oraliagama By  Oraliagama    
    01.18.13

    I LOVE THIS RAZOR. its super amazing on my skin and it can be used more than once.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sbentley By  sbentley    
    01.15.13

    Love these... close shave like an expensive razor without the cost!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SchottlerC By  SchottlerC    
    08.07.12

    I recently bought some of these to try as I have been lookinf for something to replace my store brand disposable razors that I have been using for years. At three times the price, the same shelf life and nothing special about the shave I am not impressed. I will however give them credit for being better looking.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abean8992 By  abean8992    
    07.17.12

    These added cuts to my leg .I am not impressed and will not buy them again.l

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shelbs By  Shelbs    
    06.20.12

    didnt feel like i got the best shave with these razors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krr819645 By  krr819645    
    06.19.12

    I tried this razor recently and it is just wonderful no stubbs on me :) and a shave at least once every two days usually this is worth using and is worth the money...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    06.14.12

    I hate these razors. They aren't super cheap razors yet they work like they are. Every time I use this product I end up with tons of cuts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shortj1016 By  shortj1016    
    06.14.12

    I have been using Venus for years because of how wonderful of a job they do. I decided to try and save some money and buy the Bic disposable. It made me realize why I have stuck to using Venus despite the price. I had bad razor burn and a lot of cuts after using these. I saved the remainder of the razors for my guests if they ever need a razor last minute.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • garrison5 By  garrison5    
    05.17.12

    I bought a pack of these razors. The first one I used tore up my legs - nicks, razor burn and an inconsistent shave. Thinking that maybe it was just that one razor, I tried another new one the next time only to get the same results. I tossed the rest and will not ever buy bic razors again. I have to remind myself in the store that bic makes pens, not razors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emsmomma05 By  emsmomma05    
    12.06.11

    I really did not like these razors at all. They just didn't impress me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tricki11 By  tricki11    
    10.13.11

    I call these so-so Soleils because they feel like sandpaper running across your skin. I would not recommend these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mandamo29 By  mandamo29    
    10.09.11

    I usually stick to my favorite name brand, however, college kids don't have a ton of money so i went for these as a substitute and they work just as great as my name brand ones. I stocked up on these instead of the name brand ones for this school year.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bessiejenki By  bessiejenki    
    09.30.11

    I use this a lot they are decent fairly easy to use design and i get a good close shave with little or no irritation. My only real complaint comes from them being what i call a real one time use razor they get dull fast and they rust really fast too but for use when traveling or for an overnight bag they are perfect.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coach7669 By  coach7669    
    06.28.11

    I love these razors. They leave my legs smooth. I do not have to use a shaving cream with them. They leave the bikini area smooth as well. Some razors leave bumps and red marks, but I do not get that with these razors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mckenna2098 By  mckenna2098    
    03.28.11

    i will have to give them a try thanx ;)

    Was this helpful?   0