Edy's Fruit Bars Review Page 3 of 73 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • andyashleigh By  andyashleigh    
    07.24.19

    Yummy and fruity

    Our whole family loves the fun and fruity flavors of Edy's Fruit Bars. I love that I feel like I'm feeding my kids a healthier "sweet treat" when I hand them one of these! And they're perfect for cooling down after a fun day in the hot sun!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    07.24.19

    Taste great

    These are so good. They taste more like real fruit than other frozen treats. They still taste like they have a bit of sugar but it is a better alternative.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bobertbleh By  Bobertbleh    
    06.20.19

    Love 'em!

    I love these Fruit bars, strawberry is one of my favorites! Don't eat too many or else you might just go into a food coma.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ortiz1988c By  ortiz1988c    
    05.09.19

    Yummy

    I love to get this during the summer. They got great flavors and taste so delicious. Worth having in the summer time. Goes great with the heat and thirst.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BlueEyedDreamer By  BlueEyedDreamer    
    05.08.19

    Delicious

    My husband and I really like these! I've tried about four different flavors and so far Strawberry is my favorite one! The strawberry ones have lots of chunks of fruit in each bar. The Peach one is a close runner up. Didn't care too much for Coconut.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tigerlilly By  tigerlilly    
    04.17.19

    My favorite!!!

    These are my favorite. The are great for a snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    04.16.19

    Great tasting.

    My mother used to eat these all the time. They taste amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AllieMoje By  AllieMoje    
    03.20.19

    The best out there!

    YES YES YES! I cannot have enough of these! Soooo Yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Josienika By  Josienika    
    02.26.19

    Fruit Bars

    We love fruit bars and having one that made with real fruit is a plus for my family my family would enjoy this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aleema1 By  aleema1    
    02.23.19

    Tasty treats for all

    In my personal opinion Edy's fruit bars are one of the most delicious and nutritious treats you could feed to the whole family without worrying about when the next dentist appointment is.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.28.18

    Loving the Fruit Bars

    I love these things. I eat them often. My kids love them and it is a healthier snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MBabb123 By  MBabb123    
    12.13.18

    Great taste!

    I love these. I love that they have real fruit inside of the bars. They taste great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovemykids1216 By  Lovemykids1216    
    11.25.18

    We Love Edy's Fruit Bars

    I honestly love Edy's Fruit Bars the strawberry and the banana is my all time favorite. They are tasty, the flavor is real and good, and they are refreshing when it's hot outside. My kids love them also so it's a treat my whole family enjoys together.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PrettyPretty By  PrettyPretty    
    10.19.18

    Deliciously Healthy!!!

    Made with real fruit and goodness. Nice and perfectly sweet, they're delicious, inexpensive, and absolutely refreshing especially, on a hot summer day. You can buy these delicious goodies from your local grocery store at a very reasonable price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AprilKat By  AprilKat    
    09.13.18

    A favorite for us

    My children love Popsicles what kid doesn't but I love that these give me that edge of giving them something good for them while also giving them what they want to. The flavors they come in are wonderful too. While I love a different flavor personally everyone else in the house loves the strawberry the best with actual real chunks of strawberry in it.

    Was this helpful?   0