Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    These containers are a great way to store your cereal or pasta so you can see what you have. I use them for flour, sugar, and brown sugar ingredients so baking is easy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelleyoneill1 By  kelleyoneill1    
    12.29.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Containers can be used for food and so much more! I use them for a little bit of everything, craft projects, makeup and food. All separately of course, but they are very usable for many things.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylie By  Kaylie    
    12.27.15

    This is a great product. They stack together and help save space. Great for households that have limited cabinet space.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toni1017 By  toni1017    
    12.27.15

    love this. everyone in the family has one in their kitchen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angeladod2 By  angeladod2    
    12.25.15

    Love these! they are great for my cabinets and fit perfectly in them! Great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tigerjan62 By  tigerjan62    
    12.21.15

    These are as good as Tupperware but more affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    12.07.15

    Rubbermaid Stackable Food Canisters are truly awesome - the lids stay on and your food stays fresh. These come in many sizes and I also like that they tend to keep food odors INSIDE the container.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    10.01.15

    Great plastic containers for storing food items. Love them :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChelseaMetzger By  ChelseaMetzger    
    09.30.15

    These containers are great! They hold everything from my oyster crackers to soup; and my soup doesn't leak! They are wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • markiec By  markiec    
    09.22.15

    Love these! they are so useful for any leftovers or small items one needs to keep together or to keep safe when traveling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *