Schick Quattro for Women Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.17.16

    I get a great shave! Keeps my legs smooth and looking great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    03.10.16

    I Loved this razor. It work well and left my legs smooth and soft. I wish the cartridges weren't so expensive though!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hahliadams By  hahliadams    
    01.28.16

    This is my favorite razor. It gives a close shave and doesn't have too much bulk around the blades that would make it difficult to shave your bikini area.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    It was smooth finish but the blades rusted quickly. Not durable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spoiledrottenbrats By  spoiledrottenbrats    
    10.11.15

    I love the way my legs feel after I have shaved them with the Schick Quattro! I don't shave with any other kind

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreapress By  dreapress    
    10.11.15

    Schick Quattro is a great product. It leaves my legs so soft and, 99% of the time, knick free! Great razors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaG34 By  JessicaG34    
    10.03.15

    I absolutely love this razor. It makes my legs feel so much smoother longer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    I'm not a fan of these I always seem to cut myself or end up with razor bumps when o use these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommycheli By  Mommycheli    
    08.18.15

    I really love this razor. It gives such a smooth shave and is easy to use on smaller areas such as my underarms. Some razors are too bulky and I only use on my legs. This is my favorite razor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommaSholly06 By  MommaSholly06    
    08.14.15

    This is my absolute FAVORITE razor!!! I never get cut with this razor unlike any other I've used. It is so great my husband even uses it rather then his own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *