Motrin Children's Motrin Review Page 3 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Samiller88 By  Samiller88    
    06.16.15

    My daughter doesn't mind the taste and seems to give her relief!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tiwh77 By  Tiwh77    
    06.07.15

    We are super fans of Motrin for children and infants it always drops the fever reduces pain and inflammation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetbee7 By  Sweetbee7    
    05.28.15

    I reach for this before any other pain reliever for my children. Works way better in my opinion. Definitely help better with fever, soreness/fussing after shots. Definitely fan of adults also

    Was this helpful?   0
  • newhope14 By  newhope14    
    05.21.15

    This product works great even for adults since there certain ingredients that isn't in adult medication that helps more for adult colds

    Was this helpful?   0
  • srdutchdiva By  srdutchdiva    
    04.27.15

    This is one of my go to products on the days that my baby has to get a shot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kplum6 By  Kplum6    
    04.13.15

    Great for fevers & fussy little ones. Works great & great tasting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AngelicaM63 By  AngelicaM63    
    03.11.15

    Great fever reducer for my children! Much better than Tylenol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kapries By  Kapries    
    01.09.15

    Love Motrin! Last way longer than Tylenol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    Love it! It really does break that high fever and keeps it down for my little ones.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessisingletary By  Jessisingletary    
    11.12.14

    Teething? Piece of cake with this! It tastes like cotton candy to my son ( and to me btw) and He doesn't hate taking it. I love that about this product because so often - medicines are a fight in our house!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WinWithCindy By  WinWithCindy    
    11.12.14

    Motrin's is the only product we use to relieve pain. The only downside to the Product is the sweetness. Aside from that My Boys prefer this over Tylenol. Thank you

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    Loved how quickly it worked. The only complaint I have is that it was like a sugar rush for my daughter. Tylenol always makes her sleepy. Not Motrin. COMPLETE OPPOSITE!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lannah86 By  Lannah86    
    11.04.14

    i have no complaints. besides my daughter hates the taste of it but it seems to work pretty fast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Seafoam18 By  Seafoam18    
    11.03.14

    I use Motrin over other well known children pain medication. I have had fast responses to pain management when using Motrin. Best for teething as it also helps with swelling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Arhanc02 By  Arhanc02    
    07.08.14

    Perfect for when your children get sick

    Was this helpful?   0