Pilot G 2 Gel Pens | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • amsweeney amsweeney
    07.27.19

    Ehhh

    Writes smooth however it smudges so easily. I only use G2s when someone gives them to me, I will not buy these myself.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • agreed01 By  agreed01    
    01.15.14

    Love these pens! They are a bit more expensive than other pens, but they are reliable, work well and are comfortable to use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caligirl4ever By  caligirl4ever    
    11.22.13

    They are nice pens and glide nicely but the price is a little too much. I won't purchase them very often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jjohnston1 By  Jjohnston1    
    07.26.13

    I LOVE THESE PENS!! They have a nice ink flow and don't bleed through paper. I just hate how fast they run out of ink and how expensive they are

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelbabiesfromGod By  angelbabiesfromGod    
    06.26.13

    I use these pens and they are the best

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • s032982 By  s032982    
    03.13.12

    my favorite pens for my planner! Great grips! Watchout though this is so great someone might try to take it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • t_spiffy By  t_spiffy    
    02.28.12

    These pens are amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suzhappy By  Suzhappy    
    02.15.12

    I've used these pens for the longest time and I just love them! They're the only pen I write with here at my desk and I usually find somebody else in the family borrowing them too. They're just so easy to write with and seem to last forever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ilovesummerX By  ilovesummerX    
    02.14.12

    These pens are lovely, I particularly adore the gel ink. It literally glides across the paper, it's also very comfortable to hold. These are my husbands favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathym By  kathym    
    01.09.12

    Love these pens! They are a bit more expensive than other pens, but they are reliable, work well and are comfortable to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hipindychic19 By  hipindychic19    
    01.05.12

    I just discovered these the other day . Best pen I have had in a long time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *