Emergen-C Kidz Complete Multivitamin Review Page 3 of 9 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JilldeTrabajos By  JilldeTrabajos    
    08.07.14

    2 words: hangover cure.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Arhanc02 By  Arhanc02    
    07.08.14

    Good to take to prevent allergies and colds!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • olgvi3 By  olgvi3    
    06.26.14

    My kids didn't like it in this form. I had hard time giving it to them. I think these are better for adults.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mjones2 By  mjones2    
    05.29.14

    My kids didn't like them when i got the for them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tammylove2011 By  tammylove2011    
    05.21.14

    both me and my daughter hate the taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gigi76 By  gigi76    
    05.21.14

    I think that they need to improve the taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SapphireStar By  SapphireStar    
    05.01.14

    I love this idea for kids. Because my daughter was asking for mine. The flavor and fizz is the same as the regular version. I am happy to supplement my daughter vitamins with the kids Emergen-C.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pandabear760 By  pandabear760    
    04.07.14

    I buy these for my daughter when she seems to be getting sick. I feel like it boosts her immunity system and shortens the time she will be getting sick. we are not too fawn of the flavor an I think they could do some improvements on that but other than that they are really healthy for her an we love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MariaBB By  MariaBB    
    03.06.14

    great for kids but yes, the flavor could use some improvement.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adesilva73 By  adesilva73    
    02.03.14

    Honestly it is a good way of getting vitiman C but I'd rather drink a lot of orange juice or vitiam C supplements than to drink that stuff. It doesn't taste very good, and at first it is this thick frothy layer of some thing when it reacts with water but it is not appetizing. Then is settles down and is ok both the taste is still not ideal. It is a good idea but not in this form.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mariedmandi By  mariedmandi    
    01.25.14

    My oldest was not a fan (age 6) of the taste and my youngest (age 3) will drink it if I bribe him LOL Will be sticking with gummie vitamins and oranges ...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • supermamalatina By  supermamalatina    
    10.18.13

    First I try Emergen-c for me, and after I decide to try the kids versions. My kids love it, and I think they get healthier with this vitamin juice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cwpope1212 By  cwpope1212    
    09.14.13

    My husband buys this all of the time. He drinks this on a daily basis. I would recommend it to everyone

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AishaWaseem By  AishaWaseem    
    06.07.13

    its expensive but good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tulips411 By  tulips411    
    05.15.13

    My kids actually prefer the regular emergen-c. I only give them half of the packet. I do LOVE emergen-c!

    Was this helpful?   0