Pink Funhouse Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • GiaBellaGrl By  GiaBellaGrl    
    12.08.10

    loved, loved, loved this CD - was never a huge fan of pink but have a totally different respect for her now! Plus I love that she collaborated with Tony Kanal of No Doubt - No Doubt is my absolute favorite band and this CD is up there with theirs!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aames77 By  aames77    
    12.07.10

    Awesome voice! Have always been a big fan.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Toni40 By  Toni40    
    12.05.10

    A great album. Like her music

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melissaprizio By  melissaprizio    
    12.05.10

    I love pink I have all her albums, her stuff is so original I love that she doesn't find the need to be like everyone else!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allison1277 By  allison1277    
    12.05.10

    love pink!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsterrymom1 By  mrsterrymom1    
    12.05.10

    I love this album its one of her best..she has raw talent and isnt afraid to be her true self..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kpotorti By  kpotorti    
    12.02.10

    pink is so awesome..love her energy,lyrics and her bad girl attitude...she makes me want to be myself and love myself!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HollyMo By  HollyMo    
    12.02.10

    I really enjoy this CD, especially the song "Glitter in the Air". Pink writes some great songs, songs that make you feel good & also touch your heart.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slawall By  slawall    
    12.02.10

    Awesome CD! I can't wait for her Best of Pink album!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ligossipgurl By  ligossipgurl    
    12.02.10

    i have the cd and love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • murphnm By  murphnm    
    12.02.10

    This is a really fun album. My daughter & I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twells62 By  twells62    
    11.29.10

    I love all of Pink's music but this album is the best yet. She is an awesome entertainer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jtronset By  Jtronset    
    11.14.10

    I love this album. Pink is awesome as always

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brenda121 By  Brenda121    
    11.14.10

    I love Pink. She seems so real, not fake like most musicians.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 1SwtWrld By  1SwtWrld    
    11.11.10

    I love love love Pink!!! this is the best CD by far, she has an amazing voice and her lyrics are amazing, she has come so far...

    Was this helpful?   0