Garnier Skin Renew Anti Puff Eye Roller | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    11.25.13

    This is the best product at a reasonable price. Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti Puff Eve Roller works well and it last long.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Didn't work. Plan and simple.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.28.17

    COOL IDEA ..DOESNT WORK WELL

    Loved the cool feeling of roller under my eyes to wake me up. Too small to do much for puffiness. Left area applied sticky. Neat roller!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AWepas By  AWepas    
    02.20.17

    Not worth it. I didn't see a difference at all! Cool packaging but that's about it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.06.16

    Cool package, not so good product.

    I appreciate the ease of which you can apply this product, but I really didn't see any difference after using it for a month.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    Not that great

    I used this for a month, and I did not see any results. The only thing it does is make you feel cool under your eyes. It does nothing for eye puffiness or bags. You'll be better off just buying concealer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautifulMary By  BeautifulMary    
    05.11.16

    This is a nice under eye refresher. It doesn't give permanent results, but does help with puffiness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyevedomme By  ladyevedomme    
    03.31.16

    I love anything by Garnier, but this one is one of their best. Of course the smell is the best. I could actually see that my eyes werent that puffy, and I have little faith in most products like this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • queentracey By  queentracey    
    03.02.16

    It works quickly and effectively on reducing the under eye puff that can come with mornings and the cool ball rolling on the skin feels great also!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msharo01 By  msharo01    
    01.27.16

    I love using this the morning after a long night. It's very refreshing. The only thing that could make it better is if it were a bit tinted to also hide under eye circles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SGhent By  SGhent    
    01.17.16

    Doesn't work eyes stayed the same puffy and dark I used for 2 weeks nothing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplefrenchbeauty By  simplefrenchbeauty    
    12.27.15

    I was skeptical about this product, as it is silicon based and rather cheap in terms of the price tag. Immediately after application, it definitely felt very nice, but the results did not last and I didn't see any real improvement in puffiness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *