AMC Mad Men | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.08.13

    I can't get enough of this show. It's pure torture to have to wait a year between seasons. It's bittersweet knowing that this upcoming season will be the last and honestly, I was hoping for Don to redeem himself (at least somewhat). With that said, the costumes are on point and the sets are incredible. This show is 100% authentic and I love it!

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    Loved the show..........but too much smoking, drinking and running around for us. We stopped watching it after a couple of seasons. The story line just got old.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • han_mcmillen By  han_mcmillen    
    08.22.15

    I can't get enough of this show. I'm always intrigued and so excited for the next season. Absolutely love the retro theme and the characters are more complex than I expected

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajsterz By  ajsterz    
    08.14.15

    Great show, and it is on Netflix! The characters/actors are amazing, and the plot lines hook you in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TiffanyH17 By  TiffanyH17    
    07.13.15

    Love this show! Sad to see it end. It was so fun to go back in time and experience life through the characters eyes. Very well done!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    I really tried to jump on the bandwagon for this one. Ultimately, the show is too boring for me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ceciflor By  ceciflor    
    07.02.15

    I love this TV show. It is my favorite. All the details on the seeing and the kind of different behavior back then.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • majay33 By  majay33    
    05.21.15

    This is not really a show for my taste. I tried watching it, but was very disappointed. Everyone I talk to absolutely love this show and never miss it. Just not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rstars By  rstars    
    02.26.15

    Amazing show! So sad it's ending.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittyyoga By  kittyyoga    
    02.12.15

    Great show, but can move slowly at times and have some questionable morals. I really enjoyed the wardrobe and set design. So cool to see historical America.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ever777 By  Ever777    
    01.09.15

    Really enjoy this show. Addicting to watch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunwapta By  sunwapta    
    12.31.14

    Great show...but gets a little redundant and boring after a few seasons. Not really interested in watching it anymore...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *