Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner Review Page 3 of 34 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • phyll58 By  phyll58    
    09.27.18

    New favorite shampoo

    loved this Dove shampoo. Rinses easily, leaves hair manageable and soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Skyelynn98 By  Skyelynn98    
    09.18.18

    Dove

    I like it. Makes your hair feel soft. Also smells good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • burseygirl84 By  burseygirl84    
    08.11.18

    Love dove

    Dove body wash is amazing. I love the way it smells and it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heather326 By  heather326    
    08.08.18

    I hated this product for me!!! My hair looked like I had dunked it in a vat of grease. My older daughter who has really thick hair liked it a lot but still had to condition her hair again with another conditioner to de-tangle a little more

    Was this helpful?   0
  • YKamil By  YKamil    
    07.30.18

    Love it

    I love all Dove products, ive tried almost all there products and so far all have been perfect.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BarelyAdulting By  BarelyAdulting    
    05.15.18

    Our whole family uses Dove products. The brand itself is pretty reliable especially the scent free products as my little one has very sensitive skin. I LOVE the smell. The only reason I have 4/5 stars is that I find the shampoo + conditioner leaves my hair a little dry whereas using a shampoo and then a conditioner does not. That being said, I definately recommend this product. My kids use it all the time and it keeps their hair healthy, shiny and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.19.18

    Dove perfect

    I?m a regularly user of Dove lotion and soap. No complains with other products but somehow dove shampoo didn?t suited my hairs well. Overall Dove products are my favourit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crysrocke By  crysrocke    
    03.15.18

    Love Dove!

    I really love Dove products, this is just icing on the cake. Leaves my hair soft, shiny and less dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Dove

    I love dove soaps, deoderant,lotion, moose, hair spray, and bodywashes but I have curly hair and the shampoo just seems to make my hair pooch. I hate to say because I love most of Doves products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monteque By  monteque    
    11.21.17

    Love Dove!!

    I love dove. It is not drying. It makes the right amount of suds but is still creamy. I do not itch when I get out of the shower.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • texas0977 By  texas0977    
    11.09.17

    Love this. Makes my hair feel soft and light and smell and feel so clean all day long even though I hace oily hair

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brownrita641966 By  brownrita641966    
    10.27.17

    Wonderful Dove products

    I love Dove products. They smell wonderful. They make the skin and hair soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShainaCooper By  ShainaCooper    
    10.26.17

    Soft skin

    I love how thick this soap is! So a little goes a long way when you lather. Also I enjoy the scent. Also how beautiful my skin looks!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Krey918 By  Krey918    
    10.22.17

    Dove products are always my favorite! They are always the right price and they leave you skin feeling super smooth! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kamibryant By  kamibryant    
    10.11.17

    Love it

    I love Dove products. Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner makes my hair silky and soft. I love it

    Was this helpful?   0