Amazon .com Review Page 29 of 31 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mbs615 By  mbs615    
    10.21.10

    I have always had great success on the 40+ items I have ordered from Amazon. Com. Excellent customer service and easy to return items. I would highly recommend Amazon.com for anything you can imagine purchasing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BMcAfee27 By  BMcAfee27    
    10.04.10

    I LOOOOOVE Amazon!!!! We bought Groomsmen gifts...had a slight problem with the personalization and they fixed them in a timely manner no questions asked!!!! I've also bought several other items from the site and have not had a bit of trouble!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Susieq1763 By  Susieq1763    
    09.27.10

    I buy quite a bit of stuff from Amazon. They generally have exactly what your looking for, for less than any of the stores carry it. They are the bomb!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darcypearl By  darcypearl    
    09.08.10

    I looooooooooooooooove amazon.com this website has EVERYTHING! very good website for christmas shopping! great deals on all they offer!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wvmommyX By  wvmommyX    
    09.02.10

    I love Amazon for the most part. I have had some issues with having to have them reship shoes that were somehow lost in the mail, but they did sent a replacement pair quickly. I do like that they have a large selection and their prices are great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    09.02.10

    i have bought many things from amazon everything from book to movies to baby items. I love it! would really recommend !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ccrunnerchic By  ccrunnerchic    
    08.25.10

    Amazon is an awesome web store! They have tons of products at great prices. The only negative feedback that I have is their lengthy shipping time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellie0722 By  kellie0722    
    08.24.10

    Love Amazon.com - have ordered food, books, toys, clothes, just about everything through them and always have quick service and great products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    08.22.10

    I have only purchased books from them, but I have alwasy had really great service and quick too! I find awesome prices on the books I buy from them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kornchick166 By  kornchick166    
    08.16.10

    I love amazon.com! I have only had one problem ever which they resolved promptly. I have bought many items at a fraction of the retail cost from amazon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shiloh13 By  Shiloh13    
    08.09.10

    I purchase A LOT of things online!! I used to shop around on different sites for cheapest prices, reviews, etc... Amazon has become my number one site to go to. It provides tons of information about products, products always arrive intact and fast and cheap shipping!!!! I buy books, beauty products, pet products, health products and CD's/DVD's. I love Amazon!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • silverfox2010 By  silverfox2010    
    08.08.10

    I love the selection, the reviews, the ability to help with shipping costs by purchasing the Amazon Prime option. Because I order so much, this option saves us money throughout the year. Amazon is not just a book retailer; we've purchased covers for my husband's motorcycle, shower radios, and other non-book items and not been disappointed by either the quality or the speed with which the product arrives. I use a free online book catalog service called The Library Thing and the amazon links works very well to bring in all the info about the books I have in my personal library or read through our public library that I want to catalog. It even sends a photo of the book for your virtual library. So cool. I also use amazon.com when I need to order something through our library's interlibrary loan service because I have to know the ISBN number, publisher and date of publication in addition to the author and title. I just go to amazon.com, cut and past the info into the interlibrary loan forms online and presto - it is ordered. This is a godsend for books that I am not sure about purchasing. I review them first through the library or interlibrary loan option and then often wind up buying it from amazon.com for my personal library. Do I love amazon.com? Oh, heck yes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tigaston By  tigaston    
    08.06.10

    I am an avid reader and Amazon is one of the only place I can find particular books that I want. They are reasonable and usually arrive very quickly. I also use it a lot to "shop" online deals. One of the best checkouts on the web. Love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JDucl1982 By  JDucl1982    
    07.24.10

    I love amazon along with everyone else. I have used it a lot more in the last few years since I have been getting a lot of gift codes through different surveys and online focus groups. It's easy to use and most sellers ship fairly quickly. They have really good deals on DVDs and Books, some for only a penny! (plus shipping)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • toot59 By  toot59    
    07.24.10

    I love amazon, I frequently buy books,cds,& computer games & have always received them quickly. All the used items have been in better shape than described.

    Was this helpful?   0