Dr Seuss Oh The Places Youll Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Koeshey Koeshey
    10.17.13

    Hidden in the mesmerizing clever rhymes of this classic children's book are deeply meaningful and heartfelt encouragements to go for the things that you desire and never give up. It introduces children to the idea that the world is bigger then they think and that though sometimes things wont go their way, they can continue to move forward. That with an open heart, magic is waiting for them wherever they chose to go! ?Out there things can happen, and frequently do, To people as brainy and footsy as you. And when things start to happen, don't worry, don't stew. Just go right along, you'll start happening too!?

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • purplekneesockcs By  purplekneesockcs    
    01.25.13

    I love reading this book during story time and ask the kids where they see themselves as they grow older. Good book for older children as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    these books are always the bestest ever childrens books

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teen2toddler0824 By  Teen2toddler0824    
    12.12.12

    I love this book, it is one of my many favorite Dr. Seuss titles. However, it goes further than just a book. My son is 2 and I have started asking his teachers, daycare as of now, to write something to him and will do so through high school and when he graduates I will present him with the book so that he may see how he has changed over the years and the impact he made.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahxxAnne By  SarahxxAnne    
    11.20.12

    This is a perfect gift for not just children, but college or high school grads too! Write a little note inside instead of giving it as a card and there you go! It's a thoughtful gift that the grad is sure to enjoy! I got one as a high school graduation present and it was one of my favorite gifts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheHeartIsAMuslce123 By  TheHeartIsAMuslce123    
    11.12.12

    I used to love these books as a child.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbradfield By  sbradfield    
    10.01.12

    I had received this as a Congratulations present for graduating. Now I have a child of my own and I read it to her a little bit at a time. It is a great book with a great message of how life really is. Not sugar coated. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WifeMomFriend By  WifeMomFriend    
    09.27.12

    Dr. Suess books are a great introduction to imagination and determination. I love that Dr. Suess books can be read to any age and at any age you can see something different in the meaning.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aliston By  aliston    
    09.25.12

    Great book to give to kids graduating high school to inspire them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • netty08 By  netty08    
    09.25.12

    Oh dr sesus i can never get enough of you. Love it a big kid at heart

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *