Quaker Oatmeal to Go | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • deepika_dr deepika_dr
    01.30.13

    This is a very good product to snack on. I love to eat them and its a very healthy choice to make.

  • kngmckellar kngmckellar
    10.23.13

    Tried these and I know they are good for a person, but didn't like the dryness. Would not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Meggybear By  Meggybear    
    10.19.10

    These are great for a quick breakfast. They are full of good-for you fiber and are even better when popped in the microwave for a few seconds. I throw one in my bag to eat at work most mornings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CNelson By  CNelson    
    07.26.10

    I love this product, easy to grab on the run, when you're in a hurry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MariPat By  MariPat    
    07.25.10

    Love Quaker oatmeal...Date and Walnut Oatmeal is my favorite....I am on WW right now and this is one of my favorite breakfast options. Filling, tasty and quick....three important reasons I eat Quaker oatmeal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • purplelady48 By  purplelady48    
    07.25.10

    wonderful for a quick breakfast, healthy to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    Quick and easy to use!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wownow By  wownow    
    06.03.09

    These are very very YUMMY!! I love the Maple and brown sugar. I ate one every day at school for the year...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilia_r8 By  lilia_r8    
    05.31.09

    Quick healthy breakfast. Very enjoyable convenient snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lamb347 By  Lamb347    
    05.29.09

    these are great and even better when warmed up in the microwave for 10 secs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cynthiak By  cynthiak    
    05.29.09

    I love oatmeal and I think this product would make the perfect on the go breakfast. I want to try this product...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • funKat By  funKat    
    05.29.09

    An oatmeal on bars??Couldn't get any better than this! So good for breakfast on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *