Amazon .com Review Page 26 of 31 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • waterwoman By  waterwoman    
    09.27.11

    We live in a small town and shopping is limited. Amazon is amazing. I even buy makeup and cologne from Amazon. I also love free shipping. I recommend Amazon to everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jjsmunson By  jjsmunson    
    09.26.11

    I love it, you can find anything there, anytime. User friendly and so easy my Mom can use it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luluds17 By  Luluds17    
    09.26.11

    I often find things in stock on Amazon that I am not able to find in the stores. Everything I have ever purchased from Amazon has arrived quickly. Customer service is extremely polite and helpful. The kindle and books for kindle are easy purchase and the kindle is absolutely wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allmystuff By  allmystuff    
    09.23.11

    Amazon is the first place I look for ANYTHING. We even use it at my work place, to get current pricing for older items and discontinued items. They are a LIFESAVER and I can't even list all the great deals I've gotten there. My favorite gift to give? Amazon gift cards. There is something for everyone there!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • siriusmom By  siriusmom    
    09.20.11

    LOVE AMAZON!!!! I think I order at least twice a week from Amazon. I have ordered everything from personel items to food. It's one of the few quick and cheap places to order. and I really love that they have free shipping on orders.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CYNDY5157 By  CYNDY5157    
    09.15.11

    I LOVE SHOPPING AMAZON!! ONLY ONE DOWN SIDE IS A PRODUCT IS DAMAGED IN SHIPPING YOU HAVE TO CALL THE MANUFACTURE TO GET A REPLACEMENT. BUT WATCH THE WARRANTY INFO!! BOUGHT A SHARP PRODUCT AND CALLED MANUFACTURE TO GET A REPLACEMENT PART AND COME TO FIND OUT THIS PRODUCT WAS A REFURBED UNIT!! I WAS STEAMING MAD AND AMAZON STATED THE DO SELL REFURBED UNITS AND THIS ONLY IS NOT TOLD TO THE CUSTOMER BEWARE!! WITH A REFURBED UNIT THE WARRANTY IS ONLY 30DAYS THEN AFTER THAT YOU ARE STUCK WITH THE REPAIRS TO PAY FOR!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stannseniors By  stannseniors    
    09.09.11

    Anytime I need to buy something I check Amazon first. I almost always find it cheaper - the same item and new. Last year I got every present I bought for family and friends on Amazon. No stores, no driving here and there and it all came to my work....how great is that?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • peacheskris By  peacheskris    
    07.22.11

    Amazon hooked me when someone tried to use my stolen credit card and, because it was registered to me under the correct log in, they refused the purchase and notified me to boot. I'm all about the security of shopping thru Amazon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    05.12.11

    I recently starting shopping here and I love it! Everything is so easy to find with reviews and the shipping is really fast. This is my new "online" shopping super store!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • forevergirl29 By  forevergirl29    
    05.11.11

    I love Amazon.com. It is our favorite online store. The prices are fantastic and free shipping most of the time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellipart2 By  kellipart2    
    04.30.11

    My family and I have saved a great deal of time and money by shopping at Amazon. In particular, we've found great deals on computer accessories some which would have otherwise been very expensive and difficult to find. I absolutely love Amazon.com!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blueskys By  blueskys    
    04.19.11

    Love Amazon,shipping if fast. Prices are great. Definately my go to for most of my gift shopping for holidays.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dmmandabach By  dmmandabach    
    04.16.11

    Love Amazon best prices, free ship, and fast ship.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • terryllacy By  terryllacy    
    04.11.11

    I have used Amazon for several years. Always find the cheapest online prices! Plus you get free shipping!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ilovemyminidachshund By  ilovemyminidachshund    
    04.03.11

    I love Amazon! We completed almost all of our Christmas shopping through Amazon this past year. Each product we ordered came quickly, and was just what we ordered. We have had wonderful shopping experiences with Amazon!

    Was this helpful?   0