Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring & Renewal Review Page 22 of 23 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jmaloney66 By  jmaloney66    
    07.17.10

    I switched to Tide a few months back, I had a coupon so figured why not. Well was I surprised, this is one great detergent. I am now using Tide as best on market in my opinion. Clothes look cleaner and well the scent is not too strong or overpowering. Price is great also, not to expensive! I would recommend this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vdemeyer By  vdemeyer    
    07.17.10

    Tide with Febreeze has a very pleasing scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • honeybunch By  honeybunch    
    07.16.10

    tide is the only detergent i wi ll ever use my favorite tide with bleach does a great job on the whites

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dreamer2010 By  dreamer2010    
    07.16.10

    This detergent has a great smell and works great to get clean fresh clothes. It is a little on the pricier side, but it works wonders.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DreamN By  DreamN    
    07.16.10

    I've tried other detergents and I even really like the smell of Gain but I always go back to Tide...even though it's usually more expensive I love how it cleans my clothes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilschaefer88 By  lilschaefer88    
    07.15.10

    this product i actually have used before and it has the best scent of two of the other products i have used

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissJ79 By  MissJ79    
    07.15.10

    I love Tide I rarely ever use anything else and the tide with febreeze just makes it even better!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krissy0275 By  krissy0275    
    07.15.10

    I will never buy anything but tide ever again. I love the tide with febreeze. amazing! gets my clothes clean, and leaves them smelling fresh for weeks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tex-cowgirl By  tex-cowgirl    
    07.15.10

    I just switched from Gain to Tide..and i cant believe i didnt do it sooner. Tide cleans the clothes much better and smells nice and fresh..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justbeachy By  justbeachy    
    07.15.10

    This detergent is wonderful, the clothes are clean and the smell does not disipate...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mariemar By  mariemar    
    07.14.10

    i really love this product and love the smell!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dwarfster By  Dwarfster    
    07.14.10

    Tide w/Febreeze is the bomb!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pinkpixie By  pinkpixie    
    04.11.10

    It smells so good! I have been using Tide since i was 10, tried others and always came back. It cleans sooo well and the smell lasts a week after laundry day. Its gets my boyfriends clothes clean and fresh and thats saying something.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arvajop By  arvajop    
    01.27.10

    This detergent leaves the clothes smelling really great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • walserkimber2 By  walserkimber2    
    12.31.09

    This has got to be the best detergent made for the cleaning and smell Its 2 great products in 1!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0