Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love the way it leaves skin after using it. The cream does not feel greasy and love how skin absorbs it. love it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CaraSpeaks By  CaraSpeaks    
    05.30.09

    Got a few samples of this from my mom over a year ago. I fell in love with it instantly. I use it before applying foundation in the mornings. Use less makeup and my skin feels great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lenoula By  Lenoula    
    05.29.09

    This is a great addition to the 3 step system for drier skins since the Dramatically Different products aren't actually moisturizers, they just replace the oil/water ratio you have removed with the first 2 parts of the three step system. I use this after leaving in the refrigerator for about an hour as an intensive mask once a week. I put on enough that it doesn't all get absorbed in and then leave on for about 5-10 minutes then pat off excess. Love it and I have oily skin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cynthiak By  cynthiak    
    05.29.09

    I love clinque,I want to try this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurie_15 By  laurie_15    
    05.29.09

    I absolutely love clinque so I'm def going to go buy this product. Sounds like it works real good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sfremgen By  sfremgen    
    05.27.09

    I have always like this product espically because my skin does not feel greasy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • skartrip By  skartrip    
    05.24.09

    I really like this moisurizer it is light and never looks oily. Love the way it makes my skin feel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COLLDAWN By  COLLDAWN    
    05.22.09

    I got a sample of this in my OPRAH magazine, and liked how it felt on my skin. It made it feel smoooooooth. Almost like silk. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heather164 By  heather164    
    05.21.09

    Oooh I would love to try this stuff. I am always pleased with Cliniques products!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joodles By  Joodles    
    05.21.09

    This doesn't really do anything for me, I already use Clinique's Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel and although this does seem to add another layer of moisture, I didn't really care for it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maven4 By  maven4    
    05.18.09

    I've been using this stuff mostly at night... using a little more & treating it as a "moisture masque" - it's great and I LOVE that it's not greasy at all. I love the way my skin feels in the morning!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *