Walmart Store Review Page 21 of 22 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MommysWishList By  MommysWishList    
    07.26.10

    Walmart experiences for me vary from store to store. I could not review Walmart as a whole because of this. As an experienced shopper and shopping blogger, if it were the only store in my town, I would however feel satisfied that I was getting the lowest or near the lowest prices for every category of product. If I were in a big city with lots of grocery store competition, BUT only wanted to shop one store per week for convenience sake, I would shop Walmart. Personally, my neighborhood Walmart is a store I avoid at all costs. But I will drive 20 miles out of my way to visit a "lovely" Walmart to get the fantastic prices AND have a nice shopping experience.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mom2girlz By  mom2girlz    
    07.20.10

    Shop here all the time, great prices for a family on a budget. If you need help finding something, forget it, staff is unfriendly and not helpful at all! I realize they probably don't get paid that well, but it's your job to provide customer service. I also don't agree with the way they treat their vendors and have heard negative comments regarding the treatment of female employees. If those few issues would get resolved, I would rate Walmart @ 5 stars because of their selection and their prices.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alisonhascash By  alisonhascash    
    07.20.10

    ITS THE EVERYTHING STORE THE BEST

    Was this helpful?   0
  • IKAMIA By  IKAMIA    
    07.18.10

    NO NEED TO SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE...THEY HAVE EVERYTHING

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dyiemond By  Dyiemond    
    07.17.10

    The everything store. I like the free stuff also.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • palm23 By  palm23    
    07.15.10

    i love walmart they have everything from make up to groceries

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathie16 By  kathie16    
    07.15.10

    The samples are great and some come with coupons!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • barbara2 By  barbara2    
    07.15.10

    i heard about this on the trya show thought i would see what its about i love free stuff

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mayra04 By  mayra04    
    07.15.10

    i love walmart its so cheap n u can find anythin u want!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • urbanchic By  urbanchic    
    07.15.10

    Just sent in for my free samples...it was easy as pie!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mspretty24 By  mspretty24    
    07.15.10

    This store is great...one of my absolute favorite. They have everything u need and more. I go there so much my 5 yr old even looks foward to going.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i use to love this store but one time i went to return an item at walmart, and they made me wait 15minutes because the people doing the returns were talking, so when i tried to get there names to report to the manager they wouldn't answer me and just rolled thier eyes and kept talking.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    07.14.10

    Oyea I have also been receiving samples from Walmart for a while now, they are great. And The store does have Anything and Everything, that you need. Great for the Family, Plus you do save alot of $ money $.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dahlia08 By  dahlia08    
    07.07.10

    this is my favorite store.they have everything and theyre pretty cheap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustReina By  JustReina    
    06.20.10

    walmart is an awesomee store and they carry my favorite hard candy cosmetics!

    Was this helpful?   0