Pepsi Throwback Review Page 21 of 21 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Perfect_10 By  Perfect_10    
    09.15.09

    I didn't like the throwback. It was way sweeter than the regular Pepsi.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • a_static_star_0 By  a_static_star_0    
    08.29.09

    I was really disappointed in this product. I thought it tasted like flat diet pepsi.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • veggie27 By  veggie27    
    08.16.09

    I am the other cola drinker but, I have tried this and like it because it uses sugar instead of the very bad for you high-fructose corn syrup.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tanitra01 By  tanitra01    
    07.05.09

    Great soda. No after taste. Very refreshing and smooth taste. This product needs to stay on the market.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittyhardcore By  kittyhardcore    
    06.23.09

    We love this. Doesn't have the same bite. We've bought cases!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThaPaige By  ThaPaige    
    06.18.09

    It tastes a little different than regular pepsi, but it's still and amazing product. It tastes...more pure (?) I suppose is the best way to describe it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshalow By  marshalow    
    06.12.09

    I love it! of course I'm a pepsi lover! but the taste is great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lo-putt09 By  Lo-putt09    
    06.02.09

    Im going to have to try it. I love pepsi so this is one product i got to try.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smorgan By  smorgan    
    05.31.09

    I like this soda...the store near me has one case left yesterday and wasn't planning on restocking it. I think the one drawback is that it gets flat quicker

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rjbelote By  rjbelote    
    05.30.09

    I did not like it. I thought it tasted like diet for some reason.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cntrygrl By  cntrygrl    
    05.29.09

    I agree! I much prefer the taste of throwback to regular pepsi. I hope they keep it around as well!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gadjur1 By  gadjur1    
    05.21.09

    I love this soda. Not only because it doesn't have high fructose corn syrup - which is great - but because it tastes great! I wish it wasn't for a limited time. Keep it around, please Pepsi.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theatrefox By  theatrefox    
    05.20.09

    I enjoy the carbonation and overall flavor of soft drinks, but have never cared for the aftertaste that High Fructose Corn Syrup Sweetener leaves in my mouth. Occasionally, I get a bottle of Mexican Coke at a local deli as a treat because it is more expensive than your average coke. This week I discovered Pepsi Throwback, which is sweetened with natural sugar and costs the same as other regular sodas. I love it. It's crisp and does not have a weird aftertaste like other soft drinks. I hope that it takes off and Pepsi will continue this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *