Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring & Renewal Review Page 20 of 23 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • RissaG By  RissaG    
    03.21.12

    I like using Tide. I just hate paying so much money for it...not many great coupons anymore.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abbygabbie By  abbygabbie    
    03.21.12

    Works good but too much money..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Khoward1221 By  Khoward1221    
    03.20.12

    LOVE this! My clothes smell amazing and of course, Tide gets everything really clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ROODEE By  ROODEE    
    03.11.12

    IS great--- really cleans & scent lasts long---( I even rewashed an item in the sink --that was washed with a different detergent & you wouldnt believe the color of the water of that item that was washed befor it was dirty --

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cyndihall By  cyndihall    
    03.09.12

    Best detergent on the market. Several great scents to choose from. The best getting your laundry clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vbrown23 By  vbrown23    
    03.09.12

    I love Tide. In the past, I would buy the generic or bargain brands since Tide is usually a bit more expensive, but I've learned it isn't worth it. Tide cleans the best (and seems to be the only HE detergent on the market) and preserves your clothes--which makes the price for the detergent worth it in the long run versus buying a new wardrobe!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kiddbrittnie By  kiddbrittnie    
    03.06.12

    Good product but not crazy about the scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jagreen0621 By  jagreen0621    
    03.05.12

    Tide does smell nice and leaves the clothes nice and clean. The expensive price tag keeps me from purchasing it for our family of five though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KMoore82 By  KMoore82    
    02.29.12

    I LOVE Tide, and don't like to use any other type of laundry detergent. I have Eczema and Tide is the only one that I can use that actually has a scent to it without breaking out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adoy128 By  adoy128    
    01.17.12

    I love it... i use it every time... I give Tide 5 stars. It is worth every penny I spend on it. I have tried the cheaper brands and non compare to it. I will keep using Tide and will recommend it to everyone I know

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheDinnerPage By  TheDinnerPage    
    12.12.11

    I love my Tide, its all I use. My laundry always smells fresh thanks to the added Febreeze, makes a towel heavenly! Between my husband and 7 year old son, it has its work cut out, but never lets me down!! It might be slightly more expensive than other brands, but SO worth it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marypopin By  marypopin    
    12.06.11

    I have tried switching to other brands but I always go back to Tide. Nothing else works as good for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jurseegurl By  jurseegurl    
    12.06.11

    I give Tide 5 stars. It is worth every penny I spend on it. I have tried the cheaper brands and non compare to it. I will keep using Tide and will recommend it to everyone I know. My clothes are always fresh, fresh, fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • QDAKE1 By  QDAKE1    
    12.06.11

    it's ok, don't really see any difference between Tide and Kirkland brand, but price is much higher with Tide

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sheila2013 By  sheila2013    
    12.02.11

    i really like it

    Was this helpful?   0