Britax Marathon Car Seat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Klashonna22 Klashonna22
    09.16.18

    Love this car seat! It?s price friendly , not heavy, and very easy to install . I have one in my car and one as a spare too

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • toni1017 By  toni1017    
    12.27.15

    ewst to clean. my nephew is usually a ,essy easter. this seat saves a lot of hassle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katieshuck By  katieshuck    
    11.24.15

    I love my Britax Marathon. We started using it around 6 months old in the rear-facing position and transitioned to forward-facing, using until my child was ready to move up to the Britax Frontier Harness Booster. Not only was this seat easy to install and move from car to car, but it was also easy to travel with. The seat is also easy to take apart for cleaning purposes. I always felt as though my child was safe and secure in this seat.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • poohbear10219 By  poohbear10219    
    09.05.15

    We have Britax carseat in both of our cars and we absolutely love them. It is nice knowing our kids are safe.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • letsgoshopping By  letsgoshopping    
    08.16.15

    We have loved Britax! All three of our kids grew up in them!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    06.25.15

    This is a favorite car seat in use for 3 of my grandchildren! They are roomy and comfortable and keep the kids safe. They fit nicely in the backseat and gives the kids ample leg room.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Samiller88 By  Samiller88    
    06.16.15

    Love our britax marathon! We bought a safety first as a second carseat for my husbands car and hate it. Wish we would have spent the extra $$ and bought another marathon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melanie_Christensen By  Melanie_Christensen    
    05.14.15

    Very comfy and easy to remove the cover for clean up. Easy to unbuckle and switch cars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheRunningTeacher By  TheRunningTeacher    
    05.07.15

    We absolutely love our Britax! Our first child is currently using it, and providing no accidents, our second child will grow into it as well! This brand holds its value, and you can count on it to be safe, sturdy, and dependable! It surpasses safety features, and the brand speaks for itself. The cover is easy to remove, wash, and put back on. Plus, it maintains it's shape!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elise102787 By  elise102787    
    05.02.15

    I am a HUGE fan of Britax. Right now I think we have 5 different Britax car seats and boosters all together. My son is using a marathon add the daily one in my car. He is 5! We have been using this seat since he was about 3 months. I have purchased 2 maybe 3 boosters and everyone he asks to go back to the "big seat", it is easy for him to see out of the SUVs windows and he can reach much further to help get things for the littler ones. This seat is a must!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MinnesotaMama By  MinnesotaMama    
    02.25.15

    We have one of these for each of our vehicles and have been very happy with them. Our daughter is comfortable in the seat. We have used for a little under a year and the car seats are holding up well. Great buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *