Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener Review Page 2 of 29 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • hollyjo20 By  hollyjo20    
    09.11.18

    Downy Is my fav!

    I love Downy fabric softener ! It?s my go to for my laundry because I am confident my clothes are clean and fresh smelling !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    03.14.18

    Love it!

    An other great product from Downy! I love the way my clothes fell soft and smell amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Anallye By  Anallye    
    02.03.18

    LOVE IT !!!

    Such a good product, the smell of this Is amzaing !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • janeilee By  janeilee    
    01.05.18

    I love the softness and smell of my clothes when I use this product. Lavendar is my favorite

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Indotspire By  Indotspire    
    12.30.17

    I love downy but no one in my house can use this because of sensitive skin. I wish there were more downy options that you could use with sensitive skin

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NinaBrito2017 By  NinaBrito2017    
    11.15.17

    Always has the best smell. And works great on sheets and I love it for my kids clothes. It's so great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Downy Simple Pleasures

    Love the smell and clothes come out so soft and fluffy!! Plus, the scent stays on your clothes for days.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    I love the fragrance and softness it gives my clothes. The smell lasts a long time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    You Laundry will smell amazing

    Love, Love this I don't use anything else every load of clothing I waste smells amazing. I tried so many others and nothing compares.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irishmomofthree By  irishmomofthree    
    09.27.17

    expensive

    This product does what it says it does. And smells so good! I do feel as if it is really expensive and wish they could drop that price a little - I know, as long as we pay it, they won't drop it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.11.17

    Downy

    I have always loved Downy! This works so well and smells amazing! I've already recommended

    Was this helpful?   0
  • selinaburr By  selinaburr    
    09.07.17

    The smell is very soothing and lasts for a long time. It also works very well at keeping my cloths soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessalyn91 By  Jessalyn91    
    08.12.17

    love the smell

    Leaves my clothes smelling fresh, clean and always soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jleigh29 By  jleigh29    
    02.11.17

    Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener

    The smell is amazing and my clothes feel refreshed and soft i dont itch afterwards

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    So Soft and Smells So Nice

    Who doesnt like there clothes soft and smelling great. N8t to mention ut really does help extend the vibrant color of the item. Must use with sheets, towels and blankets. Jyst makes them so much more cuddelly.

    Was this helpful?   0