Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor Review Page 2 of 34 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • dogtrainer By  dogtrainer    
    12.18.19

    Razor does a great job the first time

    I love the Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor as it does a great job getting off all the hair without having to keep going over the same areas. I find it doesn't scratch my skin as I shave-I do recommend this product!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.01.19

    Very good razor!!!! P.s. this product leaves no razor bumps.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bonitaj6453 By  Bonitaj6453    
    09.04.19

    Breeze- Good Product

    Absolutely Love it. I have very sensitive skin as well as thick hairs on my legs and under arms.,so most razors are my enemy! Ionly rate it a 4 because I don't get very many uses from it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Exclusivelymi By  Exclusivelymi    
    08.03.19

    Decent razor, didn?t give me any issues and I used with soap. I have very sensitive skin and this worked well for me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • artenzie By  artenzie    
    06.11.19

    Works Well

    Works pretty well if you lather up with soap first. I did get a couple of nicks when I used less soap. Overall it's a good razor and I was satisfied with my purchase.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hetty1209 By  hetty1209    
    06.10.19

    I use these for myself and my daughter's! These are probably one of the best razors I have found so far! They never leave my legs cut up like some razors do. And I love the way my legs feel after using them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • artemisa24 By  artemisa24    
    06.05.19

    I liked it at first but after a second use it made my skin a little irritated and red. I would use this as a last choice

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beck70 By  Beck70    
    05.16.19

    Great Razor

    I love all Venus products! This particular razor works great! Leaves you with smooth legs. Also lasts for quite a few shaves👍

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sassysage72 By  Sassysage72    
    02.15.19

    Best Razor Ever Made

    I honestly believe this is the best razor out there. U don't need shaving cream or anything, just water. It leaves your legs silky smooth. Will continue using this product as long as they keep making them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hihihi By  hihihi    
    01.24.19

    i would recommend

    Pretty sharp and smooth. I would suggest this product. I personally don't even have to use shaving cream with this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kfreezy730 By  Kfreezy730    
    01.22.19

    these do the job but it is overpriced. Try dollar shave club instead!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    All star product

    I've tried several different razors but this one is one of the best I've used recently hands down go to product if you like a super close shave gets every hair stays sharp for a long time no cuts or nicks I was really surprised when it worked like a five blade razor it wasn't expensive great quality try it I'd buy this again

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.12.18

    Smooth

    I like this disposable razor. I get a smooth shave where I need it and it does not feel like I am shaving with Sandpaper. I have bought razors and the first time I use them, I feel like they were dull. NOT Venus.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnanMatt2018 By  AnnanMatt2018    
    12.01.18

    EH

    I personally did not like this product. The gel it has made it to wear the razor just sled down my leg and didn't cut anything. I had stubble every single time I used this. The smell it gave off wasn't bad though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alongmire By  Alongmire    
    11.19.18

    Extra smooth

    Venus razors i love! Leave me feeling extra soft with no knicks! I also love how smoothly they glide and they have a great scent to them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *