Kong Large Red Kong Dog Toy Review Page 2 of 47 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.09.20

    Try with a Bit of Peanut Butter

    All of our dogs have been aggressive chewers. Toys never last more than a day if that here. This is great for them. With a bit of peanut butter my dog who would get upset whenever I had to leave. Would keep him occupied.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.06.20

    My dog loves this toy. Great product . He enjoys the Kong Large Red Kong Dog Toy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.05.20

    Durable

    Keeps my dog busy and occupied! She loves it. Durable also!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emilatz91 By  Emilatz91    
    05.08.20

    An absolute staple.

    I bought this for my active chewer of a dog, and I have to say I absolutely love it! But not as much as my puppy. I have bought bones, which don?t keep him busy, I have bought him plush toys that don?t even make it an hour. This toy keeps him busy, and entertained.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Patrolwife1 By  Patrolwife1    
    04.21.20

    Love Kong

    We love our Kong?s. We have had three labs and gone through one long and they have another now. Beat toy/treat puzzle ever

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.14.20

    This is an extremely strong chew toy! My dog is an aggressive power chewer and wears herself out with this Kong toy. It's so durable and we've had the same one for 3 months. Her favorite toy she goes to right after dinner for play time!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lsgoods22 By  lsgoods22    
    03.02.20

    Chosen by my dog

    Dog beats up all.....but this one. Strong and interesting for my dog. Will play for hours. It has quickly became a favorite. Would be best for a larger breed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bsaenz1014 By  Bsaenz1014    
    01.21.20

    This has been the only pup toy that has actually held up in our house! Definitely worth every penny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jendonelow By  Jendonelow    
    12.12.19

    My Big Baby Loves this

    Perfect for larger dogs! Whiskey our lab/shephard rescue puppy loves to chew and play with his Kong. Alot of his toys don't last very long but this has and he loves it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JenNoh32 By  JenNoh32    
    12.12.19

    A must have in our home..so much so we have 3 in the freezer at all times. Frozen nut butter, bananas, and kibble is my dogs favorite Kong treat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mcgillda By  mcgillda    
    10.24.19

    Kong red

    My son mixes peanut butter with dog food and fills the Kong and our dog chews on it for hours!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsLynzd By  MrsLynzd    
    09.29.19

    pitties are silly

    My pitty loves these and they are definitely durable. I love the price of them as well. of course my big girl loves the tiniest ones better though haha

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melswag1129 By  melswag1129    
    09.11.19

    Pitbull Friendly

    Keeps my dog entertained for hours. Its very hard to find a toy that a 50lb pit bull can't destroy and this toy hasn't been destroyed after 3 years of chewing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MeanaMichelle By  MeanaMichelle    
    08.08.19

    Kong greatness!

    As a Billie mom I love the Long large and extra large red dog toys. They are virtually indestructible!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • laizahill By  laizahill    
    07.25.19

    My dogs love it

    My dogs love Kong Large Red Kong Dog Toy. I got them a pink one and we put treats in it and they love it

    Was this helpful?   0