Warner Bros Heads Up | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CitrusandStripes By  CitrusandStripes    
    09.20.18

    Great Family Party Game

    My family absolutely loves playing this game on holidays and other times we all gather together. This is a great way to get people engaged and excited. The best part about this game, is that you don't have to worry about who brought a game to play. If you have your phone, you have your game!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahroy66 By  hannahroy66    
    08.03.18

    Good

    I enjoy this game and I think it works fairly well. I have had some issues with it freezing and glitching and not working. I enjoy the game options and believe it is fairly close to the card game. Good job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emiikaay By  emiikaay    
    07.16.18

    It's a fun family game! But once you've gone through all of the free categories, it can start to get very repetitive and boring. Especially to older kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neen215 By  Neen215    
    06.11.18

    Fun fun fun.

    I love this game. It's a great app to use while having company over. It's a lot of fun and really entertaining. You're guaranteed to laugh and have a great night with your friends if you play heads up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hubbalance By  hubbalance    
    06.06.18

    Gerat Time Waster

    This is a great way to pass some time. i love that there is a Disney deck to help keep my son occupied in lines at WDW!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Butbonsler By  Butbonsler    
    06.02.18

    LOVE IT

    This is a really fun game to play in a group setting or even with the kiddos. Never boring, great for road trips or camping trips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raqhernz By  raqhernz    
    06.01.18

    This is a fun game to play with the entire family but there are few categories to choose and play from. More categories would make the game more fun since titles won?t be repeated.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sydeli By  Sydeli    
    05.24.18

    Fun game, interactive. I like the recording. The categories are small and could use more options. If you play for a short time, you will get the same times repeated often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aqc5529 By  aqc5529    
    05.23.18

    Always a good time

    Take out this game whenever I'm with a group of friends. Guaranteed a fun time when it comes out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YneleenQ By  YneleenQ    
    04.28.18

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    This app is amazing. We always play it at family dinners. When my friends come over. We play with the kids and they love the act it out deck. I have even seen people playing while waiting in line at theme parks. Fun for all Ages!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *