Huggies Little Snugglers Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kfisher93 By  Kfisher93    
    09.06.19

    Not for us

    Sorry but I do not like huggies. The diapers and also the wipes just never worked for my kids. Not good quality and not worth the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cagalli33 By  Cagalli33    
    07.18.19

    Huggies fan

    Well for someone who is frugal as me, I am a permanent fan of this diaper. My baby has been using this since she was born up until now. It is very comfortable and the price is just right, can't say it's cheap. 😅😅😅 But the price is great for its quality. Sometimes, mothers would point out the diaper rash due to the diaper, but actually, there are lots of reasons for it. One is we haven't changed the diaper for quite some time, second, the size is not right so it is too tight, third when we change diaper we forget to dry the area first before we cover it, fourth because of the season that makes our baby perspire more, fifth because of the choice of foods we feed them. I guess what I'm trying to say is, we need to be factual in everything before we point fingers to one product. Sometimes our practices are the reason.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessiretzi By  Jessiretzi    
    06.07.19

    We only use Huggies diapers for our 1 year old. Cheaper than pampers, and they work better for our guy. In Huggies, I?ve noticed his bum does not get as red like it does in other brands. Luvs are the worst for him because the friction from him trying to run rips the diaper on the inside leaving that goo all over him. It has never happened in his Huggies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amieconway22 By  Amieconway22    
    06.01.19

    TOO MANY CHEMICALS!

    Too many chemicals are in these diapers gave my daughter a diaper rash like a chemical burn!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    lovely

    Love these diapers! They work wonderfully for my 6 week old. No leaks or blow outs.... knock on wood!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kayrogers By  Kayrogers    
    05.13.19

    Sorry

    Huggies never worked for my kids. It didn't matter how little they peed it would go right through. I have other parents tell me it did wonders for they're children. Maybe it's just my kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Candycorniskool By  Candycorniskool    
    05.01.19

    Great product but luvs are cheaper and work just as good so buy luvs parents cuz huggies are twice the price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Erikam320 By  Erikam320    
    04.21.19

    Very comfortable for my baby

    Very good diapers so soft and cozy for my baby ❤💙reaches all my expectations of a good diaper😊

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kededraw By  Kededraw    
    04.15.19

    Great diapers

    Probably the best diapers i have ever used. I tried differently diapers even pampers and none compared to this specific diaper. It is soft and doesn't leak.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luvmytater By  Luvmytater    
    04.14.19

    Perfect

    I love how these diapers feel and fit. Great for little one that aren't walking yet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Phumzi By  Phumzi    
    03.31.19

    Huggies

    Huggies is the great choice for me and I love this brand is affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.30.19

    Huggies are fantastic!

    Huggies were a great choice for my youngest daughter as they were the only diaper she could use until potty trained! Huggies are very durable, great for sensitivity, and mobility. The price is a little high but totally worth it when it comes to your child not having a raw bottom and not leaking everywhere! They have several adorable designs and fit amazing! All huggies products are wonderful and I highly recommend them to anyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Not so good

    Not a fan of Huggies diapers. They did not work for our little one and did not hold very well through the night. They also leave a smell behind and not a huge fan of these. Would not purchase.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PassionMeThis By  PassionMeThis    
    03.15.19

    The only diaper that works for my baby!

    Love these, they never leak and don't give my little one a rash. I also appreciate that there are always huggies coupons available online.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abrattin By  abrattin    
    03.12.19

    Educational

    I tried these with my oldest being a first time mom an all and they caused irritation so bad it was as if they burnt him.

    Was this helpful?   0