Huggies Little Snugglers Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    lovely

    Love these diapers! They work wonderfully for my 6 week old. No leaks or blow outs.... knock on wood!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kayrogers By  Kayrogers    
    05.13.19

    Sorry

    Huggies never worked for my kids. It didn't matter how little they peed it would go right through. I have other parents tell me it did wonders for they're children. Maybe it's just my kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Candycorniskool By  Candycorniskool    
    05.01.19

    Great product but luvs are cheaper and work just as good so buy luvs parents cuz huggies are twice the price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Erikam320 By  Erikam320    
    04.21.19

    Very comfortable for my baby

    Very good diapers so soft and cozy for my baby ❤💙reaches all my expectations of a good diaper😊

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kededraw By  Kededraw    
    04.15.19

    Great diapers

    Probably the best diapers i have ever used. I tried differently diapers even pampers and none compared to this specific diaper. It is soft and doesn't leak.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luvmytater By  Luvmytater    
    04.14.19

    Perfect

    I love how these diapers feel and fit. Great for little one that aren't walking yet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Phumzi By  Phumzi    
    03.31.19

    Huggies

    Huggies is the great choice for me and I love this brand is affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.30.19

    Huggies are fantastic!

    Huggies were a great choice for my youngest daughter as they were the only diaper she could use until potty trained! Huggies are very durable, great for sensitivity, and mobility. The price is a little high but totally worth it when it comes to your child not having a raw bottom and not leaking everywhere! They have several adorable designs and fit amazing! All huggies products are wonderful and I highly recommend them to anyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Not so good

    Not a fan of Huggies diapers. They did not work for our little one and did not hold very well through the night. They also leave a smell behind and not a huge fan of these. Would not purchase.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PassionMeThis By  PassionMeThis    
    03.15.19

    The only diaper that works for my baby!

    Love these, they never leak and don't give my little one a rash. I also appreciate that there are always huggies coupons available online.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abrattin By  abrattin    
    03.12.19

    Educational

    I tried these with my oldest being a first time mom an all and they caused irritation so bad it was as if they burnt him.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kfreezy730 By  Kfreezy730    
    01.22.19

    My favorite diapers EVER!

    I tried out all the different brands when I had my oldest daughter but have stuck with huggies for all three kids consistently! Pampers gives them rashes and Luvs always leak. Huggies snugglers are soft and absorbent, my absolute favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • motherinthemountains By  motherinthemountains    
    01.17.19

    Good quality

    This is one of the few brands that doesn't seem to cause a rash on my baby's bum. They're super soft and don't leak.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissBabble By  MissBabble    
    01.10.19

    Best Diaper Brand Ever!

    Overall the best diapers ever. I've had trouble in the past with other brands but luckily this one was perfect. The straps don't fall off and they keep my baby's bottom dry and clean and there cute so a bonus. Moveable and breathable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ljreed337 By  Ljreed337    
    12.04.18

    My Favorite!

    Out of 4 kids (2 in diapers) I would prefer Huggies over all other diapers! They literally NEVER leak! I xan put one on with confidence it will last my little through the night and through sleeping late(as I am a late sleeper) :)

    Was this helpful?   0