Warner Bros Pictures Lights Out | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dbackfan By  Dbackfan    
    09.27.17

    Don't Turn the Lights Out!

    Love the characters Teresa Palmer plays in movies. The scare in this movie is more what it is building up to. Believe me this is not a movie you want to watch alone in the dark. My mistake!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I enjoyed this movie. Its not one of my favorites. I think they could had made it scarier. But it was good .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Decker95 By  Decker95    
    05.23.17

    It was a great movie. Lots of jumpy parts. It wasn't as realistic as I had hoped. Had great picture though. It wasn't a movie is watch a second time though. It got a bit boring.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.26.17

    Lights out

    I liked this movie....my husband git so far into it he was screamin at the tv. It keeps you on the edge of your seat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • one_of_confusion By  one_of_confusion    
    01.05.17

    It wasn't a bad movie, but it wasn't exactly what I had expected either. It's worth a go

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmeLucky By  AmeLucky    
    01.04.17

    Good enough

    Lights out was a pretty decent movie, what made this different than others was actually seeing the creature, yet keeping it unexpected and still mysterious, kept you wondering what was going on yet seeing full well what was chasing, it was exciting, and different

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissNerdy By  MissNerdy    
    12.18.16

    Lights Out...to sleep!

    Lights Out...is a movie about something that is/has been "haunting" a family for as it turns out, for more than what we will all think at first. It's an alright movie...not too many jump scares at all...even at times not even that scary. But the "haunting thing" , whatever it is, IS scary-looking. There will be explanations how IT got that way during the movie...but for the most part, just like the title says, IT prefers to "move" in darkness, cuz the light harms it. This movie is a little boring...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kolimarie By  kolimarie    
    08.21.16

    Fear of the Unknown gets top billing in Lights Out

    Lights Out is a film released by Warner Bros., starring Teresa Palmer, Gabriel Bateman, Maria Bello, and Billy Burke. The scariest thing about the movie is the unknown. We all have a fear of the unknown, but when it starts to wreak havoc on not only our lives, but on the lives of those we care about, the fear intensifies. There are several jump scares, legitimate jump scares, but truly, the scariest thing is trying to figure out what this THING, this creature is that is tormenting this little family. And whether anyone will be able to stop it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *